Facebook Pixel Graduate Executive Committee | Western Kentucky University

Graduate Executive Committee


Sarah E. Ochs-Bonis


Andrea Paganelli


Ray Blankenship

Policy Committee Chair

Whitley Jo Stone

Program and Curriculum Committee Chair

Katrina Burch

Research Committee Chair

Dana Sullivan

Past Chair (22-23) (ex-officio)

Jenni Redifer

Interim Associate Provost for Research
and Graduate Education; ex-officio

Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 11/17/23