Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Financial Aid

Cathy Alewine
Cathy Alewine
Office Coordinator
Potter Hall, Third Floor
270-745-5490
cathy.alewine@wku.edu
Nancy Alfonso
Nancy Alfonso
Scholarship Assistant, Part-time
Potter Hall, Third Floor
270-745-3176
nancy.alfonso@wku.edu
Lindsey Brown
Lindsey Brown
Veteran Programs Specialist
Potter Hall, Third Floor
270-745-4120
lindsey.brown1@wku.edu
Cindy Burnette
Cindy Burnette
Director
Potter Hall, Third Floor
270-745-5499
cindy.burnette@wku.edu
Katie Carpenter
Katie Carpenter
Financial Aid Counselor
Potter Hall, Third Floor
270-745-3294
katie.carpenter@wku.edu
Autumn Coleman
Autumn Coleman
Coordinator of Athletic & State Scholarships
Potter Hall, Third Floor
270-745-4023
autumn.coleman@wku.edu
Cathy Cook
Cathy Cook
Coordinator, Student Employment
Potter Hall, Third Floor
270-745-8782
cathy.cook@wku.edu
Heather Cowherd
Heather Cowherd
Media & Research Coordinator
Potter Hall, Third Floor
(270) 745-3692
heather.cowherd@wku.edu
Bryson Davis
Bryson Davis
Assistant Director for Compliance
Potter Hall, Third Floor
270-745-2051
bryson.davis@wku.edu
Tiffany Denton
Tiffany Denton
Manager, Financial Assistance Special Programs & Study Abroad
Potter Hall, Third Floor
270-745-8951
tiffany.denton@wku.edu
Linda Dillard
Linda Dillard
Coordinator for Regional Campuses
Potter Hall, Third Floor
WKU-E: (270)706-8870 WKU-O:(270)684-9797
linda.dillard@wku.edu
Kathleen Edwards
Kathleen Edwards
Communication Center Coordinator
Potter Hall, Third Floor
270-745-5271
kathleen.edwards@wku.edu
Susan Fitzpatrick
Susan Fitzpatrick
Scholarship Coordinator, University & Third Party Scholarships
Potter Hall, Third Floor
270-745-6385
susan.fitzpatrick@wku.edu
Ivana Hardcastle
Ivana Hardcastle
Manager, Financial Assistance Counseling & Outreach
Potter Hall, Third Floor
270-745-4188
ivana.hardcastle@wku.edu
John Holder
John Holder
Financial Aid Counselor, WKU Glasgow Campus
Glasgow 112
270-861-6900
john.holder@wku.edu
Janet Holloway
Janet Holloway
Coordinator, Special Programs
Potter Hall, Third Floor
270-745-5697
janet.holloway@wku.edu
Kristie Hughes
Kristie Hughes
Assistant Director
Potter Hall, Third Floor
270-745-5159
kristie.hughes@wku.edu
Holly Logsdon
Holly Logsdon
Manager, Financial Assistance Processing & Verification
Potter Hall, Third Floor
270-745-2204
holly.logsdon@wku.edu
Katie McKee
Katie McKee
Coordinator, Veteran Affairs Programs
270-745-5525
Potter Hall, Third Floor
catherine.mckee@wku.edu
Whitney Nipple
Whitney Nipple
Loan Specialist
Potter Hall, Third Floor
(270) 745-3483
whitney.nipple@wku.edu
Ashley Schroader
Ashley Schroader
Financial Aid Counselor
Potter Hall, Third Floor
270-745-2379
ashley.schroader@wku.edu
Schella Smith
Schella Smith
Processing Specialist
Potter Hall, Third Floor
270-745-6386
schella.smith@wku.edu
Lois Tidwell
Lois Tidwell
Assistant Director
Potter Hall, Third Floor
270-745-5078
lois.tidwell@wku.edu
Amanda Tinsley
Amanda Tinsley
Financial Aid Manager, Academic Progress & VA Programs
Potter Hall, Third Floor
270-745-3420
amanda.tinsley@wku.edu
Kati Wherry
Kati Wherry
Coordinator, Direct Lending
Potter Hall, Third Floor
270-745-4641
kati.wherry@wku.edu
Megan Yamamoto
Megan Yamamoto
Financial Aid Counselor
Potter Hall, Third Floor
270-745-3300
megan.yamamoto@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 6/28/17