Skip to main content

The Center for Career and Professional Development Staff

Adrianne Browning, MAE
Adrianne Browning, MAE
Assistant Director, Professional Development Specialist
DSU 2001 & Grise Hall 223
(270) 745-3095
adrianne.browning@wku.edu
Michael Hanner, AA
Michael Hanner, AA
Office Coordinator
DSU 2001
(270) 745-3095
michael.hanner@wku.edu
Jeremy Jenkins, MAE
Jeremy Jenkins, MAE
Assistant Director; Professional Development Specialist
DSU 2001
(270) 745-3095
jeremy.jenkins@wku.edu
Rachel Jones
Rachel Jones
Career Counselor and Employer Relations
DSU 2001
(270) 745-3095
Tess McKinley, MAE
Tess McKinley, MAE
Assistant Director, Professional Development Specialist
DSU 2001
(270) 745-3095
tess.mckinley@wku.edu
Jane Morris, BS
Jane Morris, BS
Office Associate
DSU 2001
(270) 745-3095
jane.morris@wku.edu
Jackie Pillow, BIS
Jackie Pillow, BIS
Retention Coordinator for Student Affairs; Director, Project A.I.M.S.
DSU 1047
270-745-4926
jackie.pillow@wku.edu
Becky Tinker, M.S.Ed.
Becky Tinker, M.S.Ed.
Associate Director
DSU 2001
(270) 745-3095
rebecca.tinker@wku.edu
Robert Unseld, Jr.,  M.B.A.
Robert Unseld, Jr., M.B.A.
Director, CCPD and SARC
DSU 2001
(270) 745-3095
robert.unseld@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14