Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

WKU offices in Bowling Green will open at 10 a.m. Friday. Classes Friday remain canceled and campuses in Glasgow, Owensboro and Elizabethtown/Ft. Knox remain closed Friday. Saturday classes in Bowling Green will proceed as scheduled. Here is a link to the University’s attendance policy during adverse weather conditions. Use caution and watch for slick spots on roads and walks. 

Residence Halls remain open until noon Saturday. Bemis & Barnes have space for those who need to stay longer. Visit WKU Housing & Residence Life for more information.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for Wednesday night were canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

SkyTeach Staff

Mr. David Almand
Mr. David Almand
SKyTeach Master Teacher
TCCW 125A
270-745-2335
david.almand@wku.edu
Mr. David Bell
Mr. David Bell
SKyTeach Master Teacher
TCCW 125D
270-745-3245
david.bell1@wku.edu
Dr. Jennifer Cribbs
Dr. Jennifer Cribbs
Assistant Professor
GRH 1009, TCCW 109B
270-745-4368
jennifer.cribbs@wku.edu
Ms. Janice Davenport
Ms. Janice Davenport
SKyTeach Master Teacher
TCCW 100D
270-745-2451
janice.davenport@wku.edu
Dr. Martha Day
Dr. Martha Day
SKyTeach Education Co-Director & GSKyTeach Executive Director
TCCW100A
270-745-4411
martha.day@wku.edu
Dr. Lisa Duffin
Dr. Lisa Duffin
Assistant Professor, Educational Psychology
GRH 3014, TCCW 100B
270-745-6324
lisa.duffin@wku.edu
Ms. Karen Long
Ms. Karen Long
SKyTeach Coordinator
TCCW 102
270-745-3900
karen.long@wku.edu
Dr. Lester Pesterfield
Dr. Lester Pesterfield
Professor, SKyTeach Science Co-Director
Thompson Complex-CW 125D
270-745-6246
lester.pesterfield@wku.edu
Ms. Catherine Poteet
Ms. Catherine Poteet
SKyTeach Master Teacher
Glasgow 221
270-659-6923
catherine.poteet@wku.edu
Ms. Catherine Rogier
Ms. Catherine Rogier
SKyTeach Master Teacher
Owensboro 109B, Faculty Suite
270-684-9797
catherine.rogier@wku.edu
Ms. Melissa Rudloff
Ms. Melissa Rudloff
SKyTeach Master Teacher
TCCW 109A
270-745-4660
melissa.rudloff@wku.edu
Ms. Lee Ann Smith
Ms. Lee Ann Smith
SKyTeach Master Teacher
TCCW 100C
(270) 745-3244
leeann.smith@wku.edu
Mr. Rico Tyler
Mr. Rico Tyler
SKyTeach Master Teacher
TCCW 104, GRH 1109
(270) 745-6199
rico.tyler@wku.edu
Dr. Andrew West
Dr. Andrew West
Assistant Professor
TCCW 109A, GRH 1016
270-745-4139
andrew.west@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14