Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

Classes beginning at 4pm today on the WKU Bowling Green campus are canceled. ALL Thursday and Friday classes on all campuses are also canceled. Online classes will proceed as scheduled. WKU offices will be closed on Thursday, with essential personnel reporting.

WKU Owensboro closed at noon today (Wed., 3/4).

WKU Glasgow evening classes that begin at 5 pm today will be canceled and the WKU Glasgow campus will close at 7 pm.

WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will close today at 3 pm and will remain closed Thurs., Fri, and Sat., March 5-7.

Should inclement weather make travel hazardous, residence halls will remain open until Saturday. Follow WKU Housing & Residence Life for updates.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for tonight have been canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

SkyTeach Staff

Mr. David Almand
Mr. David Almand
SKyTeach Master Teacher
TCCW 125A
270-745-2335
david.almand@wku.edu
Mr. David Bell
Mr. David Bell
SKyTeach Master Teacher
TCCW 125D
270-745-3245
david.bell1@wku.edu
Dr. Jennifer Cribbs
Dr. Jennifer Cribbs
Assistant Professor
GRH 1009, TCCW 109B
270-745-4368
jennifer.cribbs@wku.edu
Ms. Janice Davenport
Ms. Janice Davenport
SKyTeach Master Teacher
TCCW 100D
270-745-2451
janice.davenport@wku.edu
Dr. Martha Day
Dr. Martha Day
SKyTeach Education Co-Director & GSKyTeach Executive Director
TCCW100A
270-745-4411
martha.day@wku.edu
Dr. Lisa Duffin
Dr. Lisa Duffin
Assistant Professor, Educational Psychology
GRH 3014, TCCW 100B
270-745-6324
lisa.duffin@wku.edu
Ms. Karen Long
Ms. Karen Long
SKyTeach Coordinator
TCCW 102
270-745-3900
karen.long@wku.edu
Dr. Lester Pesterfield
Dr. Lester Pesterfield
Professor, SKyTeach Science Co-Director
Thompson Complex-CW 125D
270-745-6246
lester.pesterfield@wku.edu
Ms. Catherine Poteet
Ms. Catherine Poteet
SKyTeach Master Teacher
Glasgow 221
270-659-6923
catherine.poteet@wku.edu
Ms. Catherine Rogier
Ms. Catherine Rogier
SKyTeach Master Teacher
Owensboro 109B, Faculty Suite
270-684-9797
catherine.rogier@wku.edu
Ms. Melissa Rudloff
Ms. Melissa Rudloff
SKyTeach Master Teacher
TCCW 109A
270-745-4660
melissa.rudloff@wku.edu
Ms. Lee Ann Smith
Ms. Lee Ann Smith
SKyTeach Master Teacher
TCCW 100C
(270) 745-3244
leeann.smith@wku.edu
Mr. Rico Tyler
Mr. Rico Tyler
SKyTeach Master Teacher
TCCW 104, GRH 1109
(270) 745-6199
rico.tyler@wku.edu
Dr. Andrew West
Dr. Andrew West
Assistant Professor
TCCW 109A, GRH 1016
270-745-4139
andrew.west@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14