Skip to main content
Skip to main content

GFCB Marketing Staff

Karen Braun
Karen Braun
Office Associate - Economics & Marketing
Grise Hall 432
745-2240
karen.braun@wku.edu
Chris Derry
Chris Derry
Executive-in-Residence - Marketing
GH 407
270-745-3160
chris.derry@wku.edu
Lukas Forbes
Lukas Forbes
Professor - Marketing
GH 412
270-745-2993
lukas.forbes@wku.edu
Mary Jane Gardner
Mary Jane Gardner
Executive-in-Residence - Marketing
GH 400
270-745-3027
mary.gardner@wku.edu
Karen Gogel
Karen Gogel
Office Assistant - Marketing & Economics
Grise Hall 432
270-745-2249
karen.gogel@wku.edu
Tim Hawkins
Tim Hawkins
Associate Professor - Marketing
GH 415
270-745-2412
timothy.hawkins@wku.edu
Craig Martin
Craig Martin
Professor - Marketing
GH 406
270-745-5707
craig.martin@wku.edu
Greg McAmis
Greg McAmis
Assistant Professor - Marketing
GH 404
270-745-4226
gregory.mcamis@wku.edu
Joanna Phillips-Melancon
Joanna Phillips-Melancon
Associate Professor - Marketing
GH 410
270-745-2619
joanna.phillips@wku.edu
Richard Shannon
Richard Shannon
Associate Professor - Marketing
GH 463
270-745-2483
rick.shannon@wku.edu
Greg Siegelman
Greg Siegelman
Executive-in-Residence - Marketing
GH 415
gregory.siegelman@wku.edu
Patricia Todd
Patricia Todd
Department Chair and Associate Professor - Marketing
GH 402
270-745-2334
patricia.todd@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14