Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Facilities Management Staff

Gerald Belcher
Gerald Belcher
Environmental Services Manager
gerald.belcher@wku.edu
Trent Blair, MBA, CFM
Trent Blair, MBA, CFM
Director of Facilities Management
Facilities Management
270-745-3253
Richard Cowan, I.C.E.
Richard Cowan, I.C.E.
Director of Environmental Services
270-745-4916
Dale Dyer, LEED AP
Dale Dyer, LEED AP
Plant Operations Manager
270-745-6179
dale.dyer@wku.edu
Rodney Hull, I.C.E.
Rodney Hull, I.C.E.
Housing Facilities Manager
Southwest Hall, 21
rodney.hull@wku.edu
Jennifer McLeod
Jennifer McLeod
Sodexo Human Resources Manager
Facilities Management
270-745-2290
jennifer.mcleod@wku.edu
Tim Salloum
Tim Salloum
Training and Safety Manager
270-745-5403
tim.salloum@wku.edu
Josh Twardowski, CFM, RLA
Josh Twardowski, CFM, RLA
Campus Services Manager
270-745-5820
joshua.twardowski@wku.edu
Dan Uhls, MA
Dan Uhls, MA
Maintenance Manager
dan.uhls@wku.edu
Mark Updegraff
Mark Updegraff
Maintenance Superintendent
270-745-5821
mark.updegraff@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14