Facebook Pixel WKU Computer Science Faculty | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Computer Science Faculty


Mustafa Atici

Mustafa Atici, PhD

Computer Science

  •  Phone Number:270-745-5093
  • mustafa.atici@wku.edu
  • COHH 4142

PhD, University of Nebraska

                                                                                                                                                    

Linkedin

Michael Galloway

Michael Galloway, PhD

Computer Science

  • 270-745-2859
  • jeffrey.galloway@wku.edu
    Emrobert.chcrr
  • COHH 4134

PhD, Computer Science, University of Alabama

MS, Computer Science, University of Alabama

Linkedin

James Gary

James Gary, PhD

Computer Science

  • 270-745-6373
  • james.gary@wku.edu
  • COHH 4101

PhD, Computer Science, University of Kentucky

MS, Computer Studies, North Carolina State University    

Linkedin

Qi Li

Qi Li, PhD

Computer Science

  • 270-745-6225
  • qi.li@wku.edu
  • COHH 4138

PhD, Computer Science, University of Delaware

                                                                                                                                                                 

Linkedin

Huanjing Wang

Huanjing Wang, PhD

Computer Science

  • 270-745-2672
  • huanjing.wang@wku.edu
  • COHH 4139

PhD, Computer Science, University of Alabama

MS, Computer Science, University of Alabama                             

                                   

                                                                       

Zhonghang Xia

Zhonghang Xia, PhD

Computer Science

  • 270-745-6459
  • zhonghang.xia@wku.edu
  • COHH 4141

PhD, Computer Science, University of Texas at Dallas

MS, Operations Research, Qufu Normal University

 

 

Guangming Xing

Guangming Xing, PhD

Computer Science

  • 270-745-8848
  • guangming.xing@wku.edu
  • COHH 4140

PhD, University of Georgia

BS, Nankai University

Linkedin

Rong Yang

Rong Yang, PhD

Computer Science

  • 270-745-2940
  • rong.yang@wku.edu
  • COHH 4128

 

                                                                             

Uta Ziegler

Uta Ziegler, PhD

Computer Science

  • 270-745-2911
  • uta.ziegler@wku.edu
  • COHH 4136

 

 

Linkedin


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 9/30/20