Facebook Pixel 2022 Awards Ceremony | Western Kentucky University

2022 Ceremony

The Student Award for Child Welfare Advocacy


Amber Flannery

Ryan Flowers

Cassidy Howard

Bailey Kavanaugh (not pictured)

Recipient:  Bailey Kavanaugh

amber ryan award 

The Angela Lane Community Award for Outstanding Leadership in Child Welfare


Amy Carter

Heather Cann

Mary Lindsey

Ashley Richey

Clay Smalley (Pictured with Drs. Boamah and Griffiths)

Recipient:  Clay Smalley 

clay smalley award

Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 1/4/23