Facebook Pixel 2023 Awards Ceremony | Western Kentucky University

2023 Ceremony

The Student Award for Child Welfare Advocacy


Lauren Johnson

Ashley Malone

Diamonde McCollum

Recipient:  Diamonde McCollum (pictured with Dr. Daniel Boamah)

Diamonde and Dr. Boamah

The Angela Lane Community Award for Outstanding Leadership in Child Welfare


Amy Beddow

Robin Gregory

Tracy Highly-Jones

Fonda Walker

Salem Ward

Heather Webb

Recipient:  Fonda Walker (pictured with Angela Lane)

Walker and Lane

The Dr. Austin Griffiths Service Before Self Award


Tonya Crocker

Monica Hines

Vivian Hurt

Recipient:  Vivian Hurt (pictured with Dr. Austin Griffiths)  

Griffiths and Hurt

Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 4/24/23