Skip to main content

Chemistry - Faculty

Amanda Brooks
Amanda Brooks
Instructor
Glasgow 219
270-659-6915
amanda.brooks@wku.edu
Dr. Stuart Burris
Dr. Stuart Burris
Associate Professor and Department Chair
TCCW 445
270-745-2973
stuart.burris@wku.edu
Larry Byrd
Larry Byrd
Professor
TCCW 409
270-745-6018
larry.byrd@wku.edu
Dr. Yan Cao
Dr. Yan Cao
Professor
ICSET (Center for R&D)
270-779-0202
yan.cao@wku.edu
Dr. Eric Conte
Dr. Eric Conte
Professor, Graduate Coordinator
TCCW 404
270-745-6019
eric.conte@wku.edu
Dr. Darwin Dahl
Dr. Darwin Dahl
Professor
TCCE 113B
270-745-5074
darwin.dahl@wku.edu
Dr. Sarah Edwards
Dr. Sarah Edwards
Instructor
TCCW 417
270-745-4914
sarah.edwards@wku.edu
Dr. Lawrence Hill
Dr. Lawrence Hill
Assistant Professor
TCCW 115
(270) 745-2136
lawrence.hill@wku.edu
Dr. Moon-Soo Kim
Dr. Moon-Soo Kim
Assistant Professor
TCCW 455
270-745-4362
moon-soo.kim@wku.edu
Dr. Jeremy Maddox
Dr. Jeremy Maddox
Associate Professor
TCCW 328
270-745-8725
jeremy.maddox@wku.edu
Dr. Matthew Nee
Dr. Matthew Nee
Associate Professor
TCCW 111
270-745-0114
matthew.nee@wku.edu
Dr. Lester Pesterfield
Dr. Lester Pesterfield
Professor, SKyTeach Science Co-Director
ST 101
270-745-6246
lester.pesterfield@wku.edu
Carnetta Skipworth
Carnetta Skipworth
Associate Professor
South Campus C173/TCCW 321
270-745-8741
carnetta.skipworth@wku.edu
Dr. Cheryl Stevens
Dr. Cheryl Stevens
Professor and Dean, Ogden College of Science & Engineering, President, WKURF
COHH 2106
270-745-4449
cheryl.stevens@wku.edu
Dr. Edwin Stevens
Dr. Edwin Stevens
Scholar in Residence
TCCW 110B
270-745-4681
Dr. Cathleen Webb
Dr. Cathleen Webb
Professor, Associate Dean for Research, Ogden College of Science & Engineering
COHH 2109
270-745-6181
cathleen.webb@wku.edu
Dr. Blairanne Williams
Dr. Kevin Williams
Dr. Kevin Williams
Professor
TCCW 423
270-745-8899
kevin.williams@wku.edu
Dr. Bangbo Yan
Dr. Bangbo Yan
Associate Professor
TCCW 110A
270-745-3943
bangbo.yan@wku.edu
Dr. Rui Zhang
Dr. Rui Zhang
Associate Professor
TCCW 443
270-745-3803
rui.zhang@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14