Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Applied Human Sciences Faculty and Staff

AHS Exclusives:  

 

 

Contact AHS:

Applied Human Sciences

1906 College Heights Blvd #11037

Bowling Green, KY  42101-1037

270-745-4352 (phone)

270-745-3999 (fax)

lauri.warden@wku.edu (e-mail)

Dr. D
Dr. D'Lee Babb
Assistant Professor, Early Childhood Education
Academic Complex 403E
270-745-6943
dlee.babb@wku.edu
Dana Bradley
Dana Bradley
Professor, Gerontology
Academic Complex, Rm. 410C
270-745-2356
dana.bradley@wku.edu
Dr. Margaret Cook-Newell
Dr. Margaret Cook-Newell
Assistant Professor, Dietetics
Academic Complex
270-745-3899
margaret.cook-newell@wku.edu
Dr. Carrie Cox
Dr. Carrie Cox
Assistant Professor, Fashion Merchandising
Academic Complex, 403D
270-745-3995
carrie.cox@wku.edu
Dr. Kathy Croxall
Dr. Kathy Croxall
Child and Family Program Coordinator/Associate Professor, Family and Consumer Sciences Education
Academic Complex 302B
270-745-3997
kathy.croxall@wku.edu
Dr. Ann Embry
Dr. Ann Embry
Assistant Professor, Hospitality Management & Dietetics
Academic Complex, 209A
270-745-4031
ann.embry@wku.edu
Dr. Yuan Fang
Dr. Yuan Fang
Assistant Professor, Interior Design
Academic Complex, 410B
270-745-4613
yuan.fang@wku.edu
Sheila Flener
Sheila Flener
Instructor, Interior Design
Academic Complex 403A
270-745-4105
sheila.flener@wku.edu
Dr. Sylvia Gaiko
Dr. Sylvia Gaiko
Associate Vice President for Planning and Program Development
Wetherby Administration Building; 225
270-745-8985
sylvia.gaiko@wku.edu
Dr. Darbi Haynes-Lawrence
Dr. Darbi Haynes-Lawrence
Associate Professor, Child Studies
Academic Complex 308D
270-745-2525
darbi.haynes-lawrence@wku.edu
Cindy Jones
Cindy Jones
Instructor, Fashion Merchandising
Academic Complex 403B
270-745-4111
cindy.jones@wku.edu
Danita Kelley, Ph.D.
Danita Kelley, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, College of Health and Human Services
Academic Complex 206C
(270) 745-7060
danita.kelley@wku.edu
Dr. Soyeon Kim
Dr. Soyeon Kim
Assistant Professor, Hospitality Management
Academic Complex, 410D
270-745-2214
soyeon.kim@wku.edu
Dee Dee Lawless
Dee Dee Lawless
Office Associate
AC 302C
270-745-5128
deirdre.lawless@wku.edu
Julie Lee
Julie Lee
Instructor, Nutrition & Dietetics
Academic Complex 209E
270-745-3990
julie.lee@wku.edu
Dr. Karen Mason
Dr. Karen Mason
Associate Professor, Dietetics
Academic Complex 209C
270-745-3462
karen.mason@wku.edu
Dr. Heather Payne-Emerson
Dr. Heather Payne-Emerson
Director, Didactic Program in Dietetics/Assistant Professor, Dietetics
Academic Complex 209D
270-745-6356
heather.payne-emerson@wku.edu
Deborah Shivel
Deborah Shivel
Instructor, Fashion Merchandising
Academic Complex 403B
270-745-2684
deborah.shivel@wku.edu
Dr. Doris Sikora
Dr. Doris Sikora
Associate Professor, Family and Consumer Sciences Education
Academic Complex 302A
270-745-3993
doris.sikora@wku.edu
Jane Simmons
Jane Simmons
Director, Graduate Dietetic Internship Program, Instructor, Hospitality Management
Academic Complex 205
270-745-5224
jane.simmons@wku.edu
Dr. Fatemeh (Tannaz) Soltani
Dr. Fatemeh (Tannaz) Soltani
Visiting Assistant Professor, Hospitality Management
Academic Complex, 308A
270-745-4744
tannaz.soltani@wku.edu
Dr. Qingfang Song
Dr. Qingfang Song
Assistant Professor, Child Studies
AC 411D
270-745-4229
qingfang.song@wku.edu
Lauri Warden
Lauri Warden
Office Coordinator
AC 302F
270-745-4352
lauri.warden@wku.edu
Dr. Adam West, Ph. D., MSW, CFLE
Dr. Adam West, Ph. D., MSW, CFLE
Assistant Professor, Family Studies
Academic Complex 414
270-745-5138
adam.west@wku.edu
Travis Wilson
Travis Wilson
Department Head & Associate Professor, Interior Design
Academic Complex 303
270-745-5915
travis.wilson1@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 8/3/17