Skip to main content
Skip to main content

GFCB Accounting Staff

Kristine Barron
Kristine Barron
Pedagogical Assistant Professor - Accounting
Grise Hall 507
270-745-3526
kristine.barron@wku.edu
Jason Bergner
Jason Bergner
Assistant Professor - Accounting
Grise Hall 508
270-745-3525
jason.bergner@wku.edu
Stacy Bibelhauser
Stacy Bibelhauser
Assistant Professor - Accounting
Grise Hall 508
270-745-6189
stacy.bibelhauser@wku.edu
Richard Callahan
Richard Callahan
Executive-in-Residence - Accounting
Grise Hall 515
270-745-2924
richard.callahan@wku.edu
Yining Chen
Yining Chen
Mary R. Nixon Chair
Professor - Accounting
Grise Hall 510
270-745-2982
yining.chen@wku.edu
Ruthene Glass
Ruthene Glass
Office Associate - Accounting
Grise Hall 501
270-745-3895
ruthene.glass@wku.edu
Sheri Henson
Sheri Henson
Instructor II - Accounting
Grise Hall 517
270-745-5382
sheri.henson@wku.edu
Allen Hunt
Allen Hunt
Assistant Professor - Accounting
Grise Hall 509
270-745-3064
allen.hunt@wku.edu
Randall Kinnersley
Randall Kinnersley
Professor - Accounting
Grise Hall 522
270-745-7054
randall.kinnersley@wku.edu
Minwoo Lee
Minwoo Lee
Associate Professor - Accounting
Grise Hall 519
270-745-5001
minwoo.lee@wku.edu
Harold Little
Harold Little
Department Chair and Professor - Accounting
Grise Hall 502
270-745-6978
harold.little@wku.edu
Mark Ross
Mark Ross
Associate Professor - Accounting
Grise Hall 516
270-745-2964
mark.ross@wku.edu
Melloney Simerly
Melloney Simerly
Assistant Professor - Accounting
Grise Hall 513
melloney.simerly@wku.edu
Steve Wells
Steve Wells
Professor - Accounting
Director of MAcc
Grise Hall 514
270-745-3194
steve.wells@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14