Facebook Pixel Staff Senate - Members | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Staff Senate


Jordan Basham
Jordan Basham
- Chair
  • jordan.basham@wku.edu
  • Academic Complex 313
  • 270-745-5489
  • Membership Category FT Executive/Admin/Professional
  • Department WKU Public Broadcasting
David Brinkley
David Brinkley
- Staff Regent
  • david.brinkley@wku.edu
  • Academic Complex 240
  • 270-745-6140
  • University Committees Staff Excellence Committee
  • Department Educational Telecommunications
Brian Campbell
Brian Campbell
- Member, Budget & Finance Committee Co-Chair
Rachel Cato
Rachel Cato
- Communications Officer, Communication & Technology Committee Co-Chair
  • rachel.cato@wku.edu
  • Academic Complex 321
  • 270-745-6488
  • Membership Category FT Executive/Admin/Professional
  • Department WKU Public Broadcastig
Jordan Cole
Jordan Cole
- Member
  • jordan.cole@wku.edu
  • Jody Richards Hall 379
  • 270-745-2383
  • Membership Category At-Large
  • Department ITS Service Desk
Dr. Peggy Crowe
Dr. Peggy Crowe
- Member
  • peggy.crowe@wku.edu
  • Potter Hall 409
  • 270-745-3159
  • Membership Category FT Executive/Admin/Professional
  • Department Counseling Center & Student Accessibility Resource Center
Emilee England
Emilee England
- Treasurer, Budget & Finance Committee Co-Chair
  • emilee.england@wku.edu
  • Academic Complex 153
  • 270-745-5480
  • University Committees Benefits Committee
  • Department WKU Public Broadcasting
Anthony Gilbert
Anthony Gilbert
- Technology Officer
Ryanne Gregory
Ryanne Gregory
- Member
  • ryanne.gregory@wku.edu
  • Wetherby Administration Building 209
  • 270-745-8895
  • Membership Category At-Large
  • Department Office of Research & Creative Act.
Sheryl Hagan-Booth
Sheryl Hagan-Booth
- Parliamentarian
  • sheryl.booth@wku.edu
  • Academic Complex 110A
  • 270-745-2321
  • Membership Category At-Large
  • Department Social Work
Julia Johnson
Julia Johnson
- Secretary, University Committee Co-Chair
  • julia.johnson@wku.edu
  • PH 409
  • 270-745-3159
  • University Committees Campus Master Planning Committee and The Sustainability Champion Committee
  • Department Counseling Center
Angie Link
Angie Link
- Member
  • angie.link@wku.edu
  • Downing Student Union 2041
  • 270-745-5066
  • Membership Category Full Time Clerical/Secretarial
  • Department Intercultural Student Engagement Center (ISEC)
Mike Loftis
Mike Loftis
- Member, Workforce Committee Co-Chair
  • mike.loftis@wku.edu
  • Jody Richards Hall 372
  • 270-745-8995
  • Membership Category FT Executive/Admin/Professional
  • Department Endpoint Services
Stephanie Prichard
Reneé Purdy
Reneé Purdy
- Member
  • renee.purdy@wku.edu
  • GWH 303
  • 270-745-2034
  • Membership Category At-Large
  • Department Theatre & Dance
Todd Seguin
Todd Seguin
- Member
  • todd.seguin@wku.edu
  • Cravens Library
  • 270-745-6160
  • Membership Category At-Large
  • Department WKU Libraries
Jarrod Smith
Jarrod Smith
- Member, University Committee Co-Chair
  • jarrod.smith@wku.edu
  • KTH 1039
  • 270-745-3919
  • University Committees Strategic Plan Implementation Executive Committee and The President's Committee for Diversity and Embracement
  • Department Psychological Sciences
Tanya Vincent
Tanya Vincent
- Vice-Chair, Workforce Committee Co-Chair
  • tanya.vincent@wku.edu
  • Garrett Conference Center 102A
  • (270) 745-3815
  • University Committees Parking and Transportation Committee and The Parking Appeals Committee
  • Department WKU On Demand
Cierra Waller
Cierra Waller
- Member
  • cierra.waller@wku.edu
  • Honors College International Center 3017
  • 270-745-2674
  • Membership Category FT Executive/Admin/Professional
  • Department Ctr -Innovative Teaching & Learning
Jennifer Wilson
Jennifer Wilson
- Member, Communication & Technology Committee Co-Chair
  • jennifer.wilson@wku.edu
  • 106 Cravens Library
  • 270-745-6977
  • Membership Category FT Executive/Admin/Professional
  • Department WKU Libraries


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 6/19/19