Facebook Pixel Staff Senate - Members | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Staff Senate


Erin Bloss

Erin Bloss
- Member

  • Email: erin.bloss@wku.edu
  • Office: WKU Owensboro 102G
  • Phone Number: 270-852-5986
  • Membership Category Regional Representative
  • Department Division of Extended Learning and Outreach (DELO)
David Brinkley

David Brinkley
- Staff Regent

  • Email: david.brinkley@wku.edu
  • Office: Academic Complex 240
  • Phone Number: 270-745-6140
  • Membership Category Ex-Officio
  • Department Educational Telecommunications
Scott Broadbent

Scott Broadbent
- Member

  • Email: scott.broadbent@wku.edu
  • Phone Number: 270-745-3805
  • Membership Category FT Executive/Admin/Professional
  • Department The WKU Store
Rachel Cato

Rachel Cato
- Communications Officer

  • Email: rachel.cato@wku.edu
  • Office: GWH 300
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5845
  • Membership Category FT Secretarial/Clerical Staff
  • Department Theatre & Dance
Audra Coil

Audra Coil
- Member

  • Email: audra.coil@wku.edu
  • Office: Medical Center Health Complex 3304
  • Phone Number: 270-745-3234
  • Membership Category At-Large
  • Department Physical Therapy
Jordan Cole

Jordan Cole
- Member

  • Email: jordan.cole@wku.edu
  • Office: Jody Richards Hall 379
  • Phone Number: 270-745-2383
  • Membership Category FT Technical/Skilled/Maintenance
  • Department ITS Service Desk
Emilee England

Emilee England
- Member

  • Email: emilee.england@wku.edu
  • Office: Academic Complex 153
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5480
  • Membership Category FT Executive/Admin/Professional
  • Department WKU Public Broadcasting
Melissa Hamlin

Melissa Hamlin
- Member

  • Email: melissa.hamlin@wku.edu
  • Office: Medical Center Health Science Complex
  • Phone Number: 270-745-4392
  • Membership Category FT Secretarial/Clerical Staff
  • Department The School of Nursing, MSN and DNP Programs
Monica Hines

Monica Hines
- Member

  • Email: monica.hines@wku.edu
  • Phone Number: 270-745-2523
  • Membership Category FT Executive/Admin/Professional
  • Department Training Resource Center (TRC)
Sam Holaday

Sam Holaday
- Member

  • Email: sam.holaday@wku.edu
  • Office: Academic Complex, 121
  • Phone Number: 270-745-2025
  • Membership Category At-Large
  • Department WKU Public Broadcasting
Mike Loftis

Mike Loftis
- Vice Chair

  • Email: mike.loftis@wku.edu
  • Office: Jody Richards Hall 379
  • Phone Number: 270-745-8995
  • Membership Category FT Executive/Admin/Professional
  • Department Desktop Support
Shaden Melky

Shaden Melky
- Member

  • Email: shaden.melky@wku.edu
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5139
  • Membership Category FT Executive/Admin/Professional
  • Department Application Support / Training
Jennifer Miller

Jennifer Miller
- Chair

  • Email: jennifer.miller@wku.edu
  • Office: WAB G-15
  • Phone Number: 270-745-4250
  • Membership Category FT Executive/Admin/Professional
  • Department Internal Audit
Lauren Ossello

Lauren Ossello
- Member

  • Email: lauren.ossello@wku.edu
  • Office: WAB 102
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5398
  • Membership Category At-Large
  • Department General Counsel
Rebekah Russell

Rebekah Russell
- Treasurer

  • Email: rebekah.russell@wku.edu
  • Office: Jody Richards Hall 244
  • Phone Number: 270-745-3129
  • Membership Category FT Executive/Admin/Professional
  • Department Information Technology Services (ITS)
Doug Tate

Doug Tate
- Member

  • Email: douglas.tate@wku.edu
  • Office: Hugh Poland Hall
  • Membership Category At-Large
  • Department Housing & Residence Life
Robert Unseld, Jr.

Robert Unseld, Jr.
- Member

  • Email: robert.unseld@wku.edu
  • Office: Potter Hall 305 / DSU
  • Phone Number: 270-745-6169
  • Membership Category FT Executive/Admin/Professional
  • Department Division of Enrollment and Student Experience
Tanya Vincent

Tanya Vincent
- Member

  • Email: tanya.vincent@wku.edu
  • Office: Garrett Conference Center 102A
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-3815
  • Membership Category FT Executive/Admin/Professional
  • Department WKU On Demand
Christopher Ware

Christopher Ware
- Technology Officer

  • Email: christopher.ware@wku.edu
  • Office: Jody Richards Hall 144
  • Phone Number: 270-745-3631
  • Membership Category FT Executive/Admin/Professional
  • Department TopperTech


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 6/19/19