Facebook Pixel Contact Us | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content


Contact the WKU Spirit Masters

Spirit Masters Office
Downing Student Union (DSU) Room # 2117
Email: spirit.masters@wku.edu

 

Nikil Ravishankar, Spirit Master Chair

Haley Lord, Spirit Master Vice Chair

 

**School groups interested in participating in a campus tour led by the WKU Spirit Masters must go through the WKU Office of Admissions.  Please contact tours@wku.edu or 270-745-2551 at least two weeks in advance in order to check for availability of dates and schedule your visit.

 

Spirit Master Advisory Council: 

Michael P. Crowe, Jr., Chair

Director of Social Conduct

Michael.Crowe@wku.edu 

  

Amanda Coates Lich

Senior Director of Principal Gifts

Liason to Gifted Studies | Gatton Academy | Honors College

Amanda.Lich@wku.edu 

 

Dr. Donald Smith

President, College Heights Foundation

Donald.Smith@wku.edu 

 

Aurelia Spaulding

Communications & Marketing Coordinator, Public Affairs

aurelia.spaulding@wku.edu 

 

John-Mark Francis

Assistant Director of Recruitment, Admissions

john-mark.francis@wku.edu 

 

Ashlee Manley

Assistant Director, Orientation & Events

ashlee.manley@wku.edu 


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 11/6/18