Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

ALL Thursday and Friday classes on all campuses are canceled. Online classes will proceed as scheduled. WKU offices will be closed on Thursday, with essential personnel reporting.

WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will remain closed Thurs., Fri, and Sat., March 5-7.

Residence Halls remain open until noon Saturday. Bemis & Barnes have space for those who need to stay longer. Visit WKU Housing & Residence Life for more information.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for Wednesday night were canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

Contact Us

Contact the WKU Spirit Masters

Spirit Masters Office
Downing Student Union (DSU) Room # 2117
Email: spirit.masters@wku.edu
Phone: 270-745-5811

 

Catherine Havel, Spirit Master Chair

Meghan McGuirk, Spirit Master Vice Chair

 

**School groups interested in participating in a campus tour led by the WKU Spirit Masters must go through the WKU Office of Admissions.  Please contact tours@wku.edu or 270-745-2551 at least two weeks in advance in order to check for availability of dates and schedule your visit.

 

 

Spirit Master Advisory Council:

 

Lucinda Anderson, Chair
Director of University Ceremonies and Special Event Planning
Lucinda.Anderson@wku.edu


Michael Crowe
Director of Judicial Affairs
Michael.Crowe@wku.edu

 

Amanda Coates Lich
Collegiate Director of Development
Amanda.Lich@wku.edu 

 

Dr. Charley Pride
Director of Student Activities, Orgs & Leadership
Charley.Pride@wku.edu

 

Dr. Donald Smith
Executive Director of the WKU Alumni Association
Donald.Smith@wku.edu

 

 

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 2/4/15