Facebook Pixel Captal Allocation Committee | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Capital Allocation Committee


Chief Facilities Officer, Bryan Russell

Dean of Ogden College, David Brown



Dean of College of Health & Human Services, Tania Basta

Inventory Control Coordinator, Rodney Hounshell 

Academic Department Chair, Travis Wilson** 

Faculty Member, Ron Ramsing**

Staff Senate Representative, Morgan Moran

Director of Facilities Management, Ken Branch

Scheduling Applications Coordinator, Jessica Steenbergen

Accounting & Financial Reporting Director, Amy Fugate

Senior Associate Athletic Director, Les Forsythe

GIS Specialist, Joshua Montgomery*


Executive Director of Budget and Financial Planning, Brian Dinning*

Assistant Vice President for Budget, Financial Planning & Analytics, Renaldo Domoney*

Associate Vice President for Strategy, Performance & Accountability, Bruce A. Schulte*


*Denotes non-voting member
**Denotes Ex Officio appointment (with voting privileges)

Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 3/22/23