Facebook Pixel Budget Executive Committee | Western Kentucky University

Budget Executive Committee


Dean of College of Education & Behavioral Sciences, Corinne Murphy

Staff Senate Chair, Jordan Basham



Interim Dean of Gordon Ford College of Business, Evelyn Thrasher

Dean of College of Health & Human Services, Tania Basta

Dean of Ogden College, David Brown

Dean of Potter College of Arts and Letters, Terrance Brown

Faculty Senate Chair, Susan Eagle

Staff Senate Representative, Brian Campbell

Student Government Association Representative, Salvadore Leon

Vice President, Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement, Amanda Trabue

Faculty Representative, Holli Drummond

Faculty Representative, Ron DeMarse

Faculty Senate Budget Committee Representative, Kirk Atkinson

Faculty Senate Representative, Kurt Neelly 

Faculty Senate Representative, Jason Cansler

Associate Provost for Global & International Affairs, John Sunnygard

Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Brand Strategy, and Interim VP of ESE, John-Mark Francis

Assistant Vice President for Information Technology Services, Jeppie Sumpter

Director of Student Financial Assistance, Bryson Davis

Senior Associate Athletic Director, John McCammon

Executive Vice President, Susan Howarth*

Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs, Robert Fischer*

Director, Academic Budgets & Resources, Jessica Gilland*

Executive Director of Budget and Financial Planning, Brian Dinning*

Assistant Vice President for Budget, Financial Planning & Analytics, Renaldo Domoney*

Associate Vice President for Strategy, Performance & Accountability, Bruce A. Schulte*


*Denotes non-voting member




Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 2/15/24