Facebook Pixel Psychological Sciences | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Current Psychological Science Concentration Students

Below are names and email addresses of the students currently enrolled in the Psychological Science Concentration of the M.S. in Psychology program. Please feel free to contact them if you have any questions about the concentration.


Research Advisor

Focus Area
Taylor Blaetz Dr. Lance Hahn Biobehavioral
Nicole Chambers Dr. Andy Mienaltowski & Dr. Elizabeth Lemerise Biobehavioral
Jacob Cheeseman Dr. Farley Norman Biobehavioral
Brandon Coffey Dr. Andy Mienaltowski Biobehavioral
William Corley Dr. Qin Zhao Cognitive Psychology
Kerry Duck Dr. Steve Wininger Cognitive Psychology
Danielle Lowry Dr. Sharon Mutter Cognitive Psychology
Josh Moncrief Dr. Aaron Wichman Student/Mentor-Designed - Social
Richard Owen Dr. Sharon Mutter Biobehavioral
Jessica Parks Dr. Sharon Mutter Cognitive Psychology
Leah Shulley Dr. Matthew Shake Cognitive Psychology
Laraine Tumblin Dr. Pitt Derryberry Student/Mentor-Designed - Social
Xingya Xu Dr. Qin Zhao Cognitive Psychology

Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 3/29/18