Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Physical Therapy Staff

Karen Furgal, PT, DPT, PCS
Karen Furgal, PT, DPT, PCS
Assistant Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3306
270-745-3232
karen.furgal@wku.edu
Don Hoover, PT, PhD, CSCS
Don Hoover, PT, PhD, CSCS
Associate Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3312
270-745-4378
don.hoover@wku.edu
Kurt Neelly, PT, Ph.D.
Kurt Neelly, PT, Ph.D.
Director of Clinical Education (DCE) and Associate Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3302
270-745-4062
kurt.neelly@wku.edu
Beth Norris, PhD, PT, OCS
Beth Norris, PhD, PT, OCS
Associate Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3308
270-745-3188
elizabeth.norris@wku.edu
Virginia C. Pyzola
Virginia C. Pyzola
Office Coordinator
Medical Center Health Complex 3304
270-745-4071
virginia.pyzola@wku.edu
Randa Sawyers-Young, BA Corp. & Org. Communication
Randa Sawyers-Young, BA Corp. & Org. Communication
Office Assistant
Medical Center Health Complex 3043
270-745-3234
randa.young@wku.edu
Harvey Wallmann, PT, DSc, SCS, ATC, CSCS
Harvey Wallmann, PT, DSc, SCS, ATC, CSCS
Director
Medical Center Health Complex 3300
270-745-4070
harvey.wallmann@wku.edu
Sonia Young, PT, DPT, EdD
Sonia Young, PT, DPT, EdD
Associate Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3310
270-745-3233
sonia.young@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14