Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Professional MBA Faculty

Dr. John Baker
Dr. John Baker
Associate Professor, Organizational Leadership
TPH 224
(270) 745-5149
john.baker1@wku.edu
Dr. Randy Capps
Dr. Randy Capps
Special Appointment, Organizational Leadership / Professor, Management
270-745-5386
randy.capps@wku.edu
Dr. Indudeep Chhachhi
Dr. Indudeep Chhachhi
Department Chair- Finance
GH 331
270-745-2928
indudeep.chhachhi@wku.edu
Dr. Bob Hatfield
Dr. Bob Hatfield
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Research, Professor - Management
Grise Hall 434
270-745-6581
bob.hatfield@wku.edu
Dr. Joshua Hernsberger
Dr. Joshua Hernsberger
Assistant Professor - Management
GH 211
270-745-4350
joshua.hernsberger@wku.edu
Dr. Harold Little
Dr. Harold Little
Department Chair - Accounting
Grise Hall 502
270-745-6978
harold.little@wku.edu
Dr. Shane Spiller
Dr. Shane Spiller
Associate Professor - Management
GH 212
270-745-8877
shane.spiller@wku.edu
Dr. Evelyn Thrasher
Dr. Evelyn Thrasher
Director, PEAK Program; Knicely Faculty Fellow in Leadership; Associate Professor - Information Systems
Grise Hall 221
270-745-3449
evelyn.thrasher@wku.edu
Dr. Patricia Todd
Dr. Patricia Todd
Department Chair - Marketing
GH 402
270-745-2334
patricia.todd@wku.edu
Dr. David Zimmer
Dr. David Zimmer
Associate Professor- Economics
Grise Hall 426
270-745-2880
david.zimmer@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 11/7/17