Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Library Staff

Laura Bohuski
Laura Bohuski
Assistant Professor, Special Formats Catalog Librarian
309 Cravens Library
270 - 745-5072
laura.bohuski@wku.edu
Paula Bowles
Paula Bowles
Patron Accounts Specialist
Cravens Library Room 403
(270) 745-6167
paula.bowles@wku.edu
Crystal Bowling
Crystal Bowling
Student Personnel Office Coordinator
302 Cravens Library
(270) 745-4141
crystal.bowling@wku.edu
Tracy Bryant
Tracy Bryant
Continuing Resources Accounts Specialist
312 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6161
tracy.bryant@wku.edu
Brian Coutts
Brian Coutts
Professor, Head of Department of Library Public Services
502 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6121
brian.coutts@wku.edu
Allison Day
Allison Day
Weekend Librarian (Part-Time)
Helm Library
(270) 745-6125
Laura DeLancey
Laura DeLancey
Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Electronic and Continuing Resources
Cravens 306
270-745-3979
laura.delancey@wku.edu
Susann deVries
Susann deVries
Professor; Dean, University Libraries
102 Cravens Library
(270) 745-2904
susann.devries@wku.edu
Uma Doraiswamy
Uma Doraiswamy
Associate Professor, Coordinator of Bibliographic Access
307 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6442
uma.doraiswamy@wku.edu
Amanda Drost
Amanda Drost
Associate Professor, Monograph Catalog Librarian
309 Cravens Library
(270) 745-2962
amanda.drost@wku.edu
Eric Fisher
Eric Fisher
Library Discovery and Integrated Systems Administrator
Cravens 707
(270) 745-6165
eric.fisher@wku.edu
Dan Forrest
Dan Forrest
Associate Professor, Access Services Coordinator
606 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6164
dan.forrest@wku.edu
Kathy Foushee
Kathy Foushee
Evening Circulation Supervisor
Cravens Library
(270) 745-3951
kathryn.foushee@wku.edu
Kenneth Foushee
Kenneth Foushee
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
600 Cravens Library
270-745-5053
kenneth.foushee@wku.edu
Michael Franklin
Michael Franklin
Media & Reserves Specialist
402 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6166
michael.franklin@wku.edu
Emily Eden Gabriel
Emily Eden Gabriel
Database Project Specialist
Cravens 309
270-745-6153
emily.gabriel@wku.edu
John Gottfried
John Gottfried
Associate Professor, Coordinator of Reference Services/ Business Librarian
101 Helm Library
(270) 745-6176
john.gottfried@wku.edu
Deana Groves
Deana Groves
Associate Professor, Head, Department of Library Technical Services
307 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6151
deana.groves@wku.edu
Janice Haley
Janice Haley
Senior Continuing Resources Associate / Check-In
312 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6159
janice.haley@wku.edu
Amanda Hardin
Amanda Hardin
Reference Services Specialist
104B Helm Library
(270) 745-6115
amanda.hardin@wku.edu
Jonathan Jeffrey
Jonathan Jeffrey
Professor, Department Head, Manuscripts/Folklife Archives Coordinator
216 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-5265
jonathan.jeffrey@wku.edu
Jennifer Joe
Jennifer Joe
Assistant Professor, Owensboro Regional Librarian
WKU Owensboro 219
(270) 852-7785
jennifer.joe@wku.edu
Dean Jones
Dean Jones
Acquisitions Account Specialist
309 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6425
dean.jones@wku.edu
Sean Kinder
Sean Kinder
Professor, Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian
806 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6339
sean.kinder@wku.edu
Katherine King
Katherine King
Senior Acquisition Assistant
309 Cravens Library
270-745-3982
katheriine.king@wku.edu
Elisabeth Knight
Elisabeth Knight
Associate Professor, Distance Education Library Services Coordinator
104C Helm Library
(270) 745-6117
elisabeth.knight@wku.edu
Selina Langford
Selina Langford
Senior Interlibrary Loan Assistant
107 Helm Library
(270) 745-6118
selina.langford@wku.edu
Suellyn Lathrop
Suellyn Lathrop
University Archivist
E308 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-4793
suellyn.lathrop@wku.edu
Maria T. Lewis
Maria T. Lewis
Library Assistant
KY Building 206
(270) 745-5427
maria.lewis@wku.edu
Alan Logsdon
Alan Logsdon
Senior Periodicals Associate
204 Helm Library
(270) 745-6120
alan.logsdon@wku.edu
Jeannie Marr
Jeannie Marr
Senior Catalog Assistant
309 Cravens Library
(270) 745-8925
jeannie.butler@wku.edu
Sue Lynn McDaniel
Sue Lynn McDaniel
Professor, Special Collections Librarian
206 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-3246
sue.lynn.mcdaniel@wku.edu
Shaden Melky
Shaden Melky
Library Technology Consultant
Helm Library Room 6D
270-745-5139
shaden.melky@wku.edu
Rosemary Meszaros
Rosemary Meszaros
Professor, Coordinator of Government Documents & Law
(270) 745-6441
rosemary.meszaros@wku.edu
Ellen Micheletti
Ellen Micheletti
Educational Resources Center Specialist
Gary A. Ransdell Hall
(270) 745-4552
ellen.micheletti@wku.edu
Lisa Miller
Lisa Miller
Instructor (Part-time)
707 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6122
lisa.miller@wku.edu
Jack Montgomery
Jack Montgomery
Professor, Coordinator of Acquisitions and Collection Services
Cravens 304
(270) 745-6156
jack.montgomery@wku.edu
Lesley Rice Montgomery
Lesley Rice Montgomery
Senior Catalog Assistant
Cravens Library 309
(270) 745-6113
lesley.montgomery@wku.edu
Morgan Moran
Morgan Moran
Senior Library Assistant, VPL
2nd Floor Cravens Library
(270) 745-2888
morgan.moran@wku.edu
Lynn Niedermeier
Lynn Niedermeier
Manuscripts Assistant
E216 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6434
lynn.niedermeier@wku.edu
Anthony Paganelli
Anthony Paganelli
Library Assistant (Part-time)
VPAL
270-745-2889
tony.paganelli@wku.edu
Daniel Peach
Daniel Peach
Library Facilities Coordinator
502 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6111
daniel.peach@wku.edu
Katherine Pennavaria
Katherine Pennavaria
Professor, (VPAL) Visual and Performing Arts Library Coordinator
Cravens 207
(270) 745-6119
k.pennavaria@wku.edu
Jan Renusch
Jan Renusch
Office Coordinator
103 Cravens Library
(270) 745-2904
jan.renusch@wku.edu
Nancy Richey
Nancy Richey
Associate Professor, Reading Room Coordinator / Visual Resources Librarian
206 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6092
nancy.richey@wku.edu
Isaac Russell
Isaac Russell
Library Technology Consultant
Helm 6A
270-745-4267
isaac.russell@wku.edu
John Sarkozi
John Sarkozi
Senior Acquisitions Assistant / Receiving and Orders
309 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6158 / 745-6134
john.sarkozi@wku.edu
Todd Seguin
Todd Seguin
Scholarly Communication Specialist
312 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6160
todd.seguin@wku.edu
Joseph Shankweiler
Joseph Shankweiler
Assistant Professor, Special Collections Catalog Librarian
Cravens 309
(270) 745-6306
josephj.shankweiler@wku.edu
Jessica Simpson
Jessica Simpson
Library Security Assistant
Java City
(270) 745-3718
jessica.simpson@wku.edu
Allison Sircy
Allison Sircy
Senior Periodical Assistant
Helm 204
(270) 745-4316
allison.sircy@wku.edu
Charles H. Smith
Charles H. Smith
Professor, Science Librarian
102 Helm Library
(270) 745-6079
charles.smith@wku.edu
Roxanne Spencer
Roxanne Spencer
Associate Professor, Coordinator of Educational Resources Center
1073 Gary A. Ransdell Hall
(270) 745-4659
roxanne.spencer@wku.edu
Christy Spurlock
Christy Spurlock
Associate Professor, Education Curator, Kentucky Museum
E123 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6082
christy.spurlock@wku.edu
Sandy Staebell
Sandy Staebell
Associate Professor, Registrar/Collections Curator, Kentucky Museum
305 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6260
sandy.staebell@wku.edu
Dewayne Stovall
Dewayne Stovall
Government Information & Law Specialist
3 Helm Library
(270) 745-6918
dewayne.stovall@wku.edu
Robbie Kay VanValin
Robbie Kay VanValin
Educational Resources Center Assistant
Gary A. Ransdell Hall
Phone: (270) 745-4552
robbie.vanvalin@wku.edu
Jennifer Vibbert
Jennifer Vibbert
Circulation Assistant
Circulation Desk, Cravens Library
(270) 745-3951
jennifer.vibbert@wku.edu
Michael Vincent
Michael Vincent
Late-Night Governmental/Law Assistant
Helm Ground Floor
(270) 745-6124
michael.vincent@wku.edu
Carol Watwood
Carol Watwood
Associate Professor, Health Sciences Librarian
103 Helm Library
(270) 745-3912
carol.watwood@wku.edu
Glenda White
Glenda White
Office Coordinator
105 Cravens Library
(270) 745-5054
glenda.white@wku.edu
Linda White
Linda White
Senior Acquisitions Assistant / Orders and Gifts
309 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6157
linda.white@wku.edu
Gary Whittle
Gary Whittle
Circulation Desk Supervisor
403 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6173
gary.whittle@wku.edu
Doug Wiles
Doug Wiles
Library Security Coordinator
401 Cravens Library
(270) 745-5444
doug.wiles@wku.edu
Amy Wilk
Amy Wilk
Distance Education Library Services Assistant (Part-time)
104C Helm Library
(270) 745-6117
amy.wilk@wku.edu
Jennifer Wilson
Jennifer Wilson
Coordinator, Communications
109 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6977
jennifer.wilson@wku.edu
Barbara Withrow
Barbara Withrow
Weekend Circulation Supervisor
Circulation Desk, Cravens Library
(270) 745-3951
barbara.smith@wku.edu
Nikole Wolfe
Nikole Wolfe
Sunday Weekend Librarian (Part-Time)
106 Helm Library
(270) 745-6125
nikole.wolfe@wku.edu
Brenda Wood
Brenda Wood
Senior Continuing Resources Associate / Claims
312 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6162
brenda.wood@wku.edu
Erika Wood
Erika Wood
Academic Advisor, The Learning Center
Downing Student Union 2141
270-745-5065
erika.wood@wku.edu
Ms. Peggy Wright
Ms. Peggy Wright
Professor, Emerita (1-23-02)
Special Projects Coordinator, Library Public Services
706 Cravens Library, (270) 745-6168
peggy.wright@wku.edu
Haiwang Yuan
Haiwang Yuan
Professor; Coordinator of Web & Emerging Technologies
706 Cravens Library
(270) 745-5084
haiwang.yuan@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 5/9/18