Facebook Pixel WKU Library Hours at a Glance | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

WKU Library Hours at a Glance


Raymond Cravens Library 

Beginning Monday, August 26, 2019 until Sunday, December 15, 2019 (Fall Semester)

Business Hours

Monday 7:30 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Tuesday 7:30 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Wednesday 7:30 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Thursday 7:30 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m
Saturday 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m.

Exceptions

Saturday, August 31 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 1 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday, September 2  Closed (Labor Day)
Saturday, September 21 Open at 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, October 9 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, Oct 10 to Friday, Oct 11 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Fall Break)
Saturday, October 12 Closed (Fall Break)
Sunday, October 13 1:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Tuesday, November 26 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov 27 to Friday, Nov 29 Closed (Thanksgiving)
Saturday, November 30 Closed
Sunday, December 1 1:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Friday, December 13 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec 14 to Sunday, Dec 15 Closed

Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 9/18/19