Skip to main content
Skip to main content

WKU Libraries Hours

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Department Unit Hours

Circulation Desk
Cravens Fourth Floor
(270-745-3951)

Government Documents & Law
Helm Ground Floor
(270-745-6107)

Interlibrary Loan
Helm 107
(270-745-6118)

Periodicals Desk
Helm Second Floor 
(270-745-6116)

Research Assistance in the
Commons at Cravens (4th Floor)
(270-745-6125)

Writing Center Desk in the
Commons at Cravens (4th Floor)

 

 

 

 

LOCATIONS 

 Educational Resources Center || Elizabethtown || Glasgow || Helm-Cravens || Owensboro || Special Collections
Hours may change; please check the special hours at the location you plan to visit or call at (270) 745-6125 or (270) 745-3951

  

HELM-CRAVENS LIBRARY HOURS 

 

  Regular Hours

Monday-Friday 7:45AM-Midnight
Saturday 9:00AM-Midnight
Sunday 1:00PM-Midnight

 

Fall Hours

Fall Holiday and Special Hours

August 22 (Monday) Resume Regular Hours
September 3 (Saturday) 10:00AM-2:00PM
September 4 (Sunday) 1:00PM-5:00PM
September 5 (Monday-Labor Day) Closed

Fall Break

October 5 (Wednesday) Close at 4:30PM

October 6-7 (Thursday-Friday-Fall Break)

8:00AM-4:30PM
October 8 (Saturday-Fall Break) Closed
October 9 (Sunday) Resume Regular Hours

Election Day

November 8 (Tuesday) Closed

Thanksgiving

November 22 (Tuesday) 7:45AM-4:30PM
November 23-25 (Wednesday-Friday, Holiday) Closed
November 26 (Saturday) 10:00AM-2:00PM
November 27 (Sunday) Resume Regular Hours

December Holidays

December 9 (Friday) 8:00AM-4:30PM
December 10 (Saturday)-December 11 (Sunday) Closed
December 12 (Monday)-December 16 (Friday 8:00AM-4:30PM
December 17 (Saturday)-January 2 (Sunday) Closed

 

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 8/22/16