Western Kentucky University

Department of Library Special Collections Faculty & Staff

Allison Day
Allison Day
Assistant Professor, Kentucky Librarian
206, Kentucky Building
(270) 745-5083
spcol@wku.edu
Jonathan Jeffrey
Jonathan Jeffrey
Professor, Manuscripts/Folklife Archives Coordinator
216 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-5265
jonathan.jeffrey@wku.edu
Suellyn Lathrop
Suellyn Lathrop
University Archivist
E308 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-4793
suellyn.lathrop@wku.edu
Maria T. Lewis
Maria T. Lewis
Library Assistant
KY Building 206
(270) 745-5427
maria.lewis@wku.edu
April McCauley
April McCauley
Archives Assistant
E312, Kentucky Building
(270) 745-5830
april.mccauley@wku.edu
Sue Lynn McDaniel
Sue Lynn McDaniel
Associate Professor, Special Collections Librarian
206 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-3246
sue.lynn.mcdaniel@wku.edu
Jack Montgomery
Jack Montgomery
Professor, Interim Head of DLSC, Collection Services Coordinator
(270) 745-6156
jack.montgomery@wku.edu
Lesley Montgomery
Lesley Montgomery
Library Assistant (Part-time)
206 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6089
lesley.montgomery@wku.edu
Timothy Mullin
Timothy Mullin
Associate Professor, Director of Kentucky Museum
203 Kentucky Building
(270) 792-5353
timothy.mullin@wku.edu
Lynn Niedermeier
Lynn Niedermeier
Manuscripts Assistant
E216 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6434
lynn.niedermeier@wku.edu
Donna Parker
Donna Parker
Associate Professor, Exhibits Curator, Kentucky Museum
304 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6083
donna.parker@wku.edu
Nancy Richey
Nancy Richey
Associate Professor, Reading Room Coordinator / Visual Resources Librarian
206 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6092
nancy.richey@wku.edu
Christy Spurlock
Christy Spurlock
Associate Professor, Education Curator, Kentucky Museum
E123 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6082
christy.spurlock@wku.edu
Sandy Staebell
Sandy Staebell
Associate Professor, Registrar/Collections Curator, Kentucky Museum
305 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6260
sandy.staebell@wku.edu
Leonetta Strange
Leonetta Strange
Office Associate
202 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6258
leonetta.strange@wku.edu
 Last Modified 3/26/14