Facebook Pixel Undergraduate Research Assistants | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Student Research Assistants


SB

Savannah Bell

Mechanical Engineering

  • savannah.bell560@topper.wku.edu

Class: Senior
Hometown: Glasgow, Ky
Interests/Activities: SolidWorks, Art, and Fish Keeping

Linkedin

SB

Steven Brewer

Electrical Engineering

  • steven.brewer808@topper.wku.edu

Class: Senior
Hometown: Bowling Green, Ky
Interests/Activities: Travel, Helicopter Piloting, and Programming

Linkedin

AC

Arrah Calvin

Mechanical Engineering

  •  arrah.calvin064@topper.wku.edu

Class: Senior
Hometown: Hendersonville, Tn
Interests/Activities: Jazz Trombone, Freemasonry, Games Enthusiast

Linkedin   

CC

Caroline Camfield

Mechanical Engineering

  • caroline.camfield942@topper.wku.edu

Class: Junior
Hometown: Fisherville, Ky
Interests/Activities: Jump rope, Teaching, and Volunteering

Linkedin

SE

Samuel Everson

Electrical Engineering

  •  samuel.everson728@topper.wku.edu

Class: Sophomore
Hometown: Bowling Green, Ky
Interests/Activities: Reading, Drawing, and Hiking

Linkedin

CF

Corbin Farley

Electrical Engineering

  • corbin.farley309@topper.wku.edu

Class: Junior
Hometown: Frankfort, Ky
Interests/Activities: Music, Church, Fiji, Psychological Sciences

Linkedin

TG

Timothy Goodwin

Electrical Engineering

  • timothy.goodwin789@topper.wku.edu

Class: Senior
Hometown: Bowling Green, Ky
Interests/Activities: Big Red Marching Band, Phi Mu Alpha, and Tennis

Linkedin

MK

Murphey Kilgore

Electrical Engineering

  • albert.kilgore511@topper.wku.edu

Class: Sophomore
Hometown: Bowling Green, Ky
Interests/Activities: Playing Saxophone, Hiking, and Traveling

Linkedin

TL

Terrance Life

Electrical Engineering

  • terrance.life056@topper.wku.edu

Class: Senior
Hometown: Elizabethtown, Ky
Interests/Activities: Reading, Hiking, and Running

Linkedin

ES

Emma Sellers

Electrical Engineering

  • emma.sellers072@topper.wku.edu

Class: Junior
Hometown: Kingsport, Tn
Interests/Activities: Reading, Traveling, and Hiking

Linkedin

BS

Brent Smith

Electrical Engineering

  • brent.smith832@topper.wku.edu

Class: Sophomore
Hometown: Scottsville, Ky
Interests/Activities: Aviation, Disk Golf, and Reading

Linkedin 

BT

Bao Tran 

Electrical Engineering

  • minh.tran375@topper.wku.edu

Class: Senior
Hometown: Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Interests/Activities: Soccer, Programming, and Traveling

Linkedin 

PA

Paul Addison

Electrical Engineering

  • paul.addison493@topper.wku.edu

Class: Senior 
Hometown:  Russellville, Ky
Interests/Activities: Skateboarding, Video Games, Puzzles

Linkedin

LA

Loralei Arbuckle

High School Student

  • loralei.arbuckle602@topper.wku.edu

Class: HS Senior
Hometown:  Bowling Green, Ky
Interests/Activities: Reading, Archery, and Biking

                          Linkedin

SB

Sara Barrens

Gatton Academy

  •  sara.barrens438@topper.wku.edu

Class: HS Senior
Hometown:  Louisville, Ky
Interests/Activities: Robotics Team, Academic Team, and First Lego League

 Linkedin

 

Senior Design Teams:


 

JA

Jonathan Adams

Electrical Engineering

  • jonathan.adams354@topper.wku.edu

Class: Senior
Hometown: Cave City
Interests/Activities: Working on cars, Cycling, Computer building

Linkedin

MA

Majed Alotaibi

Electrical Engineering

  •  majed.alotaibi874@topper.wku.edu

Class: Senior
Hometown: Al Dawadimi, Saudi Arabia
Interests/Activities: Reading, Volleyball, and Travel

LinkedIn 

SB

Steven Brewer

Electrical Engineering

  • steven.brewer808@topper.wku.edu

Class: Senior
Hometown: Bowling Green, Ky
Interests/Activities: Travel, Helicopter Piloting, and Programming

Linkedin

FM

Faisal Mohammad

Electrical Engineering

  •  wajahatfaisal.mohammad336@topper.wku.edu

Class: Senior
Hometown: Hyderabad, India
Interests/Activities: Ping Pong, Cricket, and Sketches

LinkedIn 

JP

Jake Pierce

Civil Engineering

  • jake.pierce242@topper.wku.edu

Class: Senior
Hometown: Somerset, Ky
Interests/Activities: Hunting, Fishing, and Golfing

LinkedIn

LT

Luke Triplet

Electrical Engineering

  •  luke.triplet076@topper.wku.edu

Class: Senior
Hometown: Portland, Tn
Interests/Activities: Golfing, Fishing, and Watching Sports

LinkedIn 


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 10/18/19