Facebook Pixel Undergraduate Research Assistants | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Student Research Assistants


SB

Sara Barrens

Gatton Academy

  •  sara.barrens438@topper.wku.edu

Class: HS Junior
Hometown:  Louisville, Ky
Interests/Activities: Robotics Team, Academic Team, and First Lego League

 Linkedin

SB

Savannah Bell

Mechanical Engineering

  • savannah.bell560@topper.wku.edu

Class: Senior
Hometown: Glasgow, Ky
Interests/Activities: SolidWorks, Art, and Fish Keeping

Linkedin

AB

Andrew Blair

Mechanical Engineering

  • andrew.blair637

Class: Senior
Hometown: Bowling Green, Ky 
Interests/Activities: Rock Climbing, Aeromechanics, and Cooking 

Linkedin

SB

Steven Brewer

Electrical Engineering

  • steven.brewer808@topper.wku.edu

Class: Senior
Hometown: Bowling Green, Ky
Interests/Activities: Travel, Helicopter Piloting, and Programming

Linkedin

AC

Arrah Calvin

Mechanical Engineering

  •  arrah.calvin064@topper.wku.edu

Class: Junior
Hometown: Hendersonville, Tn
Interests/Activities: Jazz Trombone, SolidWorks Design, and Freemasonry

Linkedin   

CC

Caroline Camfield

Mechanical Engineering

  • caroline.camfield942@topper.wku.edu

Class: Sophomore 
Hometown: Fisherville, Ky
Interests/Activities: Jump rope, Teaching, and Volunteering

Linkedin

SE

Samuel Everson

Electrical Engineering

  •  

Class: Sophomore
Hometown: Bowling Green, Ky
Interests/Activities: 

Linkedin

TG

Timothy Goodwin

Electrical Engineering

  • timothy.goodwin789@topper.wku.edu

Class: Senior
Hometown: Bowling Green, Ky
Interests/Activities: Big Red Marching Band, Phi Mu Alpha, and Tennis

Linkedin

MK

Murphey Kilgore

Electrical Engineering

  • albert.kilgore511@topper.wku.edu

Class: Sophomore
Hometown: Bowling Green, Ky
Interests/Activities: Playing Saxophone, Hiking, and Traveling

Linkedin

TL

Terrance Life

Electrical Engineering

  • terrance.life056@topper.wku.edu

Class: Senior
Hometown: Elizabethtown, Ky
Interests/Activities: Reading, Board Games, and Running

Linkedin

ES

Emma Sellers

Electrical Engineering

  • emma.sellers072@topper.wku.edu

Class: Sophomore
Hometown: Kingsport, Tn
Interests/Activities: Reading, Traveling, and Hiking

Linkedin

BT

Bao Tran 

Electrical Engineering

  • minh.tran375@topper.wku.edu

Class: Junior
Hometown: Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Interests/Activities: Soccer, Programming, and Traveling

Linkedin 

 

Senior Design Teams:


 

RA

Rakan Alshammary

Electrical Engineering

  • rakan.alshammary201@topper.wku.edu

Class: Senior
Hometown: Jubail, Saudi Arabia
Interests/Activities: Mosque, Arabic, Reading, and Swimming

Linkedin

CC

Collin Coolbaugh

Electrical Engineering

  • collin.coolbaugh539@topper.wku.edu

Class: Senior
Hometown: Lexington, Ky
Interests/Activities: Phi Delta Theta, Basketball, and Running

Linkedin

BW

Ben Wright

Electrical Engineering

  • benjamin.wright372@topper.wku.edu

Class: Senior
Hometown: Auburn, Ky
Interests/Activities: Church 
activities, Basketball, and Farming

Linkedin

MA

Majed Alotaibi

Electrical Engineering

  •  majed.alotaibi874@topper.wku.edu

Class: Senior
Hometown: Al Dawadimi, Saudi Arabia
Interests/Activities: Reading, Volleyball, and Travel

Linkedin

SB

Steven Brewer

Electrical Engineering

  • steven.brewer808@topper.wku.edu

Class: Senior
Hometown: Bowling Green, Ky
Interests/Activities: Travel, Helicopter Piloting, and Programming

Linkedin

FM

Fisal Mohammad

Electrical Engineering

  •  wajahatfaisal.mohammad336@topper.wku.edu

Class: Senior
Hometown: Hyderabad, India
Interests/Activities: Ping Pong, Cricket, and Sketches

Linkedin

CP

Connor Powell

Mechanical Engineering

  • connor.powell607@topper.wku.edu

Class: Senior
Hometown: Lexington, Ky
Interests/Activities: Sports, Outdoors, and Mechanical engineering

Linkedin

LT

Luke Triplet

Electrical Engineering

  •  luke.triplet076@topper.wku.edu

Class: Senior
Hometown: Portland, Tn
Interests/Activities: Golfing, Fishing, and Watching Sports

Linkedin

 

Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 7/12/19