Facebook Pixel WKU Civil Engineering Faculty | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Civil Engineering Faculty


Tyler Baker

Tyler Baker

Staff Engineer, Civil Engineering 

  • 270-745-3495
  • tyler.baker@wku.edu
  • EBS 2120

BS, Civil Engineering, Western Kentucky University 

 

Linkedin

Warren Campbell

Warren Campbell, CFM, PhD, PE

Civil Engineering 

  •  Phone Number:270-745-8988
  • warren.campbell@wku.edu
  • EBS 2124

PhD, Civil Engineering, Colorado State

MSE, Mechanical Engineering, University of Alabama Huntsville

Linkedin

Kirolos Haleem

Kirolos Haleem, PhD, PE

Civil Engineering

  • 270-745-6302
  • kirolos.haleem@wku.edu
  • EBS 2122

PhD and MS, Civil Engineering, University of Central Florida



Linkedin

Mehdi Hosseinpour

Mehdi Hosseinpour

Post Doctoral Research Fellow

  •  270-392-8076
  • mehdi.hosseinpour@wku.edu
  •  COHH 2140

 

                                                                               

Linkedin

Shane Palmquist

Shane Palmquist, PhD, PE

Civil Engineering

  • 270-745-2919
  • shane.palmquist@wku.edu
  • EBS 2126

 

                                                                               

Linkedin

Jason Wilson

Jason Wilson, PE

Civil Engineering

  • 270-745-2322
  • jason.wilson@wku.edu
  • EBS 2128

MSE, Wisconsin Platteville

BS, Civil Engineering, Western Kentucky University

Linkedin


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 5/11/20