Western Kentucky University

College of Education and Behavioral Sciences Staff

Connect with CEBS
Facebook     Twitter     Pinterest
Programs and
Opportunities at CEBS

apply now     apply now
Loading
Dr. Janet Applin
Dr. Janet Applin
Associate Dean for Academic Programs / Associate Professor, Special Education
GRH 2045
270-745-4014
janet.applin@wku.edu
Mr. Devin Bell
Mr. Devin Bell
Technology Support Specialist / Web Developer
GRH 2062
270-745-4098
devin.bell@wku.edu
Dr. Sam Evans
Dr. Sam Evans
Dean, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences; Professor, Teacher Education
GRH 2046
270-745-4664
sam.evans@wku.edu
Ms. Whitney Hall
Ms. Whitney Hall
PR Specialist
GRH 2054
270-745-4457
whitney.hall1@wku.edu
Ms. Sharon Hartz
Ms. Sharon Hartz
Budget Coordinator
GRH 2040
270-745-4663
sharon.hartz@wku.edu
Mr. Stan Herren
Mr. Stan Herren
Technology Support Specialist
GRH 2062
270-745-2970
stan.herren@wku.edu
Ms. Steva Kaufkins
Ms. Steva Kaufkins
Grants Administrator
GRH 2041
270-745-8839
steva.kaufkins@wku.edu
Dr. Tony Kirchner
Dr. Tony Kirchner
Director, Educational Technology
GRH 2048
270-745-4331
tony.kirchner@wku.edu
Ms. Susan Krisher
Ms. Susan Krisher
Office Associate
GRH 2039
270-745-4020
susan.krisher@wku.edu
Dr. Retta Poe
Dr. Retta Poe
Assistant to the Dean
GRH 2050
270-745-4662
retta.poe@wku.edu
Dr. Jacqueline Pope-Tarrence
Dr. Jacqueline Pope-Tarrence
Associate Dean for Accountability and Research / Professor, Social Psychology
GRH 2044
270-745-4661
jacqueline.pope@wku.edu
Mr. Usmaan Shakil
Mr. Usmaan Shakil
Web Developer
GRH 2062
270-745-4099
usmaan.shakil@wku.edu
Ms. Tammy Spinks
Ms. Tammy Spinks
Office Coordinator
GRH 2039
270-745-4664
tammy.spinks@wku.edu
 Last Modified 8/7/13