Facebook Pixel Staff Council - Members | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Staff Council


Matt Davis

Matt Davis
- Member

  • Email: matt.davis@wku.edu
  • Office: DSU 1074
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5004
  • Membership Category Professional Non-Faculty
  • Department Student Accessibility Resource Center
Greg Hackbarth

Greg Hackbarth
- Member

  • Email: greg.hackbarth@wku.edu
  • Office: JRH 360
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5623
  • Membership Category Professional Non-Faculty
  • Department Enterprise Systems
Tracy Harkins

Tracy Harkins
- Member

  • Email: tracy.harkins@wku.edu
  • Office: FSH 117
  • Phone Number: 270-745-4755
  • Membership Category At-Large
  • Department The Gatton Academy
Julia Johnson

Julia Johnson
- Member

  • Email: julia.johnson@wku.edu
  • Office: PH 409
  • Phone Number: 270-745-3159
  • Membership Category Secretarial/Support (1 seat)
  • Department Counseling & Testing Center
Mike Loftis

Mike Loftis
- Vice Chair

  • Email: mike.loftis@wku.edu
  • Office: TPH 103
  • Phone Number: 270-745-8995
  • Membership Category At-Large
  • Department Academic Technology
Josh Marble

Josh Marble
- Member

  • Email: josh.marble@wku.edu
  • Office: MMTH 257
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5177
  • Membership Category At-Large
  • Department Academic Technology
Jennifer Miller

Jennifer Miller
- Member

  • Email: jennifer.miller@wku.edu
  • Office: WAB G-15
  • Phone Number: 270-745-4250
  • Membership Category At Large
  • Department Internal Audit
Christy Murphy

Christy Murphy
- Member

  • Email: christy.murphy@wku.edu
  • Office: Wetherby Administration Building G-06
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5077
  • Membership Category At-Large
  • Department Grants and Contract Accounting
Mary Nunn

Mary Nunn
- Member

  • Email: mary.nunn@wku.edu
  • Office: JRH 370
  • Phone Number: 270-745-4196
  • Membership Category Technical/Skilled Maintenance
  • Department IT Security
Kelly Scott

Kelly Scott
- Member

  • Email: kelly.scott@wku.edu
  • Office: FAC 311
  • Phone Number: 270-745-4375
  • Membership Category Professional Non-Faculty
  • Department Potter College
Tamela Smith, Ed. D.

Tamela Smith, Ed. D.
- Staff Regent

  • Email: tamela.smith@wku.edu
  • Office: MMTH 252
  • Phone Number: 270-745-2625
  • Membership Category Staff Regent
  • Department Communication Technologies
Connie Spears

Connie Spears
- Member

  • Email: connie.spears@wku.edu
  • Office: GRH 1092
  • Phone Number: 270-745-4607
  • Membership Category Secretarial/Support Personnel
  • Department School of Teacher Education
Ronda Sullivan

Ronda Sullivan
- Member

  • Email: ronda.sullivan@wku.edu
  • Office: Elizabethtown Campus
  • Phone Number: 270-706-8870 opt. 1
  • Membership Category Regional Representative
  • Department WKU Elizabethtown/Ft. Knox
Jenny Toomey

Jenny Toomey
- Treasurer

  • Email: jenny.toomey@wku.edu
  • Office: WAB G-01
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5367
  • Membership Category Professional Non-Faculty
  • Department Accounting & Financial Reporting
Crystal Walker

Crystal Walker
- Member

  • Email: crystal.nuckols@wku.edu
  • Office: Glasgow 108
  • Phone Number: 270-861-6900
  • Membership Category Regional Representative
  • Department WKU Glasgow
Christopher Ware

Christopher Ware
- Member

  • Email: christopher.ware@wku.edu
  • Office: Helm Library 206
  • Phone Number: 270-745-2946
  • Membership Category Part Time
  • Department Academic Technology
Cindy Wedding

Cindy Wedding
- Member

  • Email: cynthia.wedding@wku.edu
  • Phone Number: 270-684-9797
  • Membership Category Regional Representative
  • Department WKU Owensboro


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 5/25/18