Facebook Pixel Staff Council - Members | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Staff Council


Desiree Blaine

Desiree Blaine
- Member

  • Email: desiree.blaine@wku.edu
  • Office: Fine Arts Center 251
  • Phone Number: 270-745-2402
  • Membership Category FT Secretarial/Clerical Staff
  • Department Modern Languages
David Brinkley

David Brinkley
- Staff Regent

  • Email: david.brinkley@wku.edu
  • Office: Academic Complex 240
  • Phone Number: 270-745-6140
  • Membership Category Ex-Officio
  • Department Educational Telecommunications
Rachel Cato

Rachel Cato
- Communications Officer

  • Email: rachel.cato@wku.edu
  • Office: GWH 300
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5845
  • Membership Category FT Secretarial/Clerical Staff
  • Department Theatre & Dance
Greg Hackbarth

Greg Hackbarth
- Member

  • Email: greg.hackbarth@wku.edu
  • Office: Jody Richards Hall 246
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5623
  • Membership Category Professional Non-Faculty
  • Department Information Technology
Melissa Hamlin

Melissa Hamlin
- Member

  • Email: melissa.hamlin@wku.edu
  • Office: Medical Center Health Science Complex
  • Phone Number: 270-745-4392
  • Membership Category FT Secretarial/Clerical Staff
  • Department The School of Nursing, MSN and DNP Programs
Tracy Harkins

Tracy Harkins
- Member

  • Email: tracy.harkins@wku.edu
  • Office: FSH 117
  • Phone Number: 270-745-4755
  • Membership Category At-Large
  • Department The Gatton Academy
Jessica Chaney Harper

Jessica Chaney Harper
- Member

  • Email: jessica.chaney@wku.edu
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5804
  • Membership Category Professional Non-Faculty
  • Department The WKU Store
Monica Hines

Monica Hines
- Member

  • Email: monica.hines@wku.edu
  • Phone Number: 270-745-2523
  • Membership Category Professional Non-Faculty
  • Department Training Resource Center (TRC)
Mike Loftis

Mike Loftis
- Vice Chair

  • Email: mike.loftis@wku.edu
  • Office: TPH 103
  • Phone Number: 270-745-8995
  • Membership Category At-Large
  • Department Desktop Support
Jennifer Miller

Jennifer Miller
- Chair

  • Email: jennifer.miller@wku.edu
  • Office: WAB G-15
  • Phone Number: 270-745-4250
  • Membership Category At Large
  • Department Internal Audit
Katie Muchmore

Katie Muchmore
- Member

  • Email: katie.muchmore@wku.edu
  • Office: Wetherby Administration Building; 214
  • Phone Number: 270-745-8895
  • Membership Category At-Large
  • Department Office of Sponsored Programs
Christy Murphy

Christy Murphy
- Member

  • Email: christy.murphy@wku.edu
  • Office: Wetherby Administration Building G-06
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5077
  • Membership Category At-Large
  • Department Grants and Contract Accounting
Andrew Myers

Andrew Myers
- Member

  • Email: andrew.myers@wku.edu
  • Office: Jody Richards Hall 379
  • Phone Number: 270-745-3443
  • Membership Category FT Technical
  • Department Desktop Support
Ronda Sullivan

Ronda Sullivan
- Member

  • Email: ronda.sullivan@wku.edu
  • Office: Elizabethtown Campus
  • Phone Number: 270-706-8870 opt. 1
  • Membership Category Regional Representative
  • Department WKU Elizabethtown/Ft. Knox
Jenny Toomey

Jenny Toomey
- Treasurer

  • Email: jenny.toomey@wku.edu
  • Office: WAB G-01
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5367
  • Membership Category Professional Non-Faculty
  • Department Accounting & Financial Reporting
Crystal Walker

Crystal Walker
- Member

  • Email: crystal.nuckols@wku.edu
  • Office: Glasgow 108
  • Phone Number: 270-861-6900
  • Membership Category Regional Representative
  • Department WKU Glasgow
Christopher Ware

Christopher Ware
- Technology Officer

  • Email: christopher.ware@wku.edu
  • Office: Jody Richards Hall 379
  • Phone Number: 270-745-3631
  • Membership Category At-Large
  • Department TopperTech
Fallon Willoughby

Fallon Willoughby
- Secretary

  • Email: fallon.willoughby@wku.edu
  • Office: TPH 227
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5137
  • Membership Category At-Large
  • Department School of Professional Studies


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 5/25/18