Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Michael Smith Neurobiology Lab

Denis Hodzic
Denis Hodzic
Graduate student
2107 Snell Hall
denis.hodzic021@topper.wku.edu
Elvin Irihamye
Elvin Irihamye
Gatton Academy student researcher
elvin.irihamye110@topper.wku.edu
Alexandra Johnston
Alexandra Johnston
Honors student researcher
2107 Snell Hall
alexandra.johnston759@topper.wku.edu
Smith Jonathan
Smith Jonathan
Honors student researcher
2107 Snell Hall
jonathan.smith236@topper.wku.edu
Katie Laslie
Katie Laslie
Graduate Student
2107 Snell Hall
kathryn.laslie864@topper.wku.edu
Matthew Millay
Matthew Millay
Honors student researcher
2107 Snell Hall
matthew.millay602@topper.wku.edu
Dr. Dave Monroe
Dr. Dave Monroe
Post-doctoral Researcher
2107 Snell Hall
270-745-5176
jerry.monroe@wku.edu
Blaine Patty
Blaine Patty
Undergraduate student researcher
2107 Snell Hall
blaine.patty739@topper.wku.edu
Tyler Patty
Tyler Patty
Undergraduate student researcher
2107 Snell Hall
tyler.patty806@topper.wku.edu
Joshua Smith
Joshua Smith
Graduate Student
2107 Snell Hall
joshua.smith279@topper.wku.edu
Dr. Michael Smith
Dr. Michael Smith
Professor
2109 Snell Hall
270-745-2405
michael.smith1@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 2/20/18