Facebook Pixel CSSA Team Member | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

CSSA TEAM MEMBER


2019-2020 WKU CSSA Member List

 

Rui Zhang (张瑞)

Advisor of CSSA

Professor of Chemistry

rui.zhang@wku.edu 


 

Peijiang Li (李培江)

President 

Business data analytics & Accounting

Peijiang.li930@topper.wku.edu 


 

Zaishuo Li (李子硕)

Vice President

Interdisciplinary Studies (BIS), Professional Studies

zishuo.li830@topper.wku.edu


 

Guan Cherng Sim (沈冠丞)

Treasurer

engineering

guancherng.sim120@topper.wku.edu


 

Xiaopeng Gong (宫晓鹏)

Secretary

Business Management

xiaopeng.gong317@topper.wku.edu


 

Yuekun Mao (毛跃锟)

Copywriting Department

Business Management

yuekun.mao824@topper.wku.edu


 

Yuru Gao (高雨茹)

Ministry of Organization

Master of art in teaching-secondary education

yuru.gao791@topper.wku.edu  


 

Lu Dai (戴璐)

Public Relations Department

Accounting & Finance

lu.dai187@topper.wku.edu


 

Tianci Liu (刘天赐)

Ministry of Organization

Business Management & Accounting

tianci.liu572@topper.wku.edu


 

Yi Liu (刘翌)

Design Department

Graphic design

Yi.liu104@topper.wku.edu


 

Yu he (何雨)

Design Department

Graphic design

yu.he226@topper.wku.edu


 

Xiaolong Li

Operational Department

Mechanical Engineering

xiaolong.li464@topper.wku.edu


 

Yuhang Jiang (江雨航)

Operational Department

Mathematics

yuhang.jiang176@topper.wku.edu


 

Chen Li (李晨)

Operational Department

Finance

chen.li009@topper.wku.edu


 

 

 

2015-2016 WKU CSSA Members List
2018-2019 WKU CSSA Members List

 


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 2/25/20