Facebook Pixel Participating Universities | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content


COSFL Voting Members for 2020

Current COSFL Officers 
Dr. Enid Trucios-Haynes (UofL), COSFL President, ethaynes@louisville.edu 
Dr. Nancy McKenney (EKU), COSFL Vice President, nancy.mckenney@eku.edu 
Dr. Peg Pittman Munke (Murray State), COSFL Secretary, pmunke@aol.com 
Dr. Molly Kerby (WKU), COSFL Treasurer, molly.kerby@wku.edu

 

EKU

Dr. Marco Ciocca, Senate Chair, Professor, Dept. of Physics and Astronomy, marco.ciocca@eku.eduDr. Jason Marion, Faculty Regent, Associate Professor, Dept. of Environmental Health Science, jason.marion@eku.edu                      
Dr. Rachel Bishop-Ross, AAUP President, Associate Professor, Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics, rachel.bishop-ross@eku.eduDr. Nancy McKenney, AAUP V.P., Associate Professor, Library, nancy.mckenney@eku.edu                

 

Kentucky State University

Dr. Jason Keeler, President of the Senate, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physical Education, jason.keeler@kysu.edu                      

Dr. Joe Moffett, Faculty Regent, Assistant Professor, Dept. of English, joe.moffett@kysu.edu                       

Dr. Helen Smith, Immediate Past President of the Senate, Associate Professor, Dept. of English, helen.smith@kysu.edu                       

 

Morehead State University

Dr. Dirk Grupe, President of the Faculty Senate, Associate Professor, Dept. of Physics, Earth Science, and Space System Engineering, d.grupe@moreheadstate.edu             

Dr. Annie Adams, Faculty Regent, Professor, Dept. of English, a.adams@moreheadstate.edu            

Dr. Sue Tallichet, AAUP Rep., Professor, Dept. of Sociology, Social Work, & Criminology, s.tallic@moreheadstate.edu               

Dr. Lesia Lennex, Past Senate President, Professor, Dept. of Education, l.lennex@moreheadstate.edu             

 

Murray State University

Dr. David Roach, President of the Faculty Senate, Professor, Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics, droach@murraystate.edu                   

Dr. Melony Shemberger, Faculty Regent, Associate Professor, Dept. of Journalism & Mass Communications, mshemberger@murraystate.edu                    

Dr. Heidi Ortega, Senate V.P. and COSFL Rep., Associate Professor, Dept. of Global Languages and Theatre Arts, hortega@murraystate.edu                  

Dr. Andrew Morelock, COSFL Rep., Assistant Professor, Dept. of Political Science and Sociology, amorelock@murraystate.edu

 

NKU

Dr. John Farrar, Faculty Senate President, Associate Professor, Dept. of Chemistry, farrarj1@nku.edu                   

Dr. Michael Baranowski, Faculty Regent, Associate Professor, Dept. of Political Science, baranowskim@nku.edu                     

Ken Katkin, JD, AAUP Rep., Professor, Dept. of Law & Legal Studies, katkink@nku.edu                  

Dr. David Childs, COSFL Rep., Associate Professor, Dept. of Teacher Education, childsd1@nku.edu                 

Dr. Janel Bloch, COSFL Rep., Associate Professor, Dept. of English, blochj1@nku.edu                   

 

UK

Dr. Lee X. Blonder, Faculty Trustee, Professor, College of Medicine, lxblond@uky.edu                  

Dr. Hollie Swanson, Faculty Trustee, Professor, College of Medicine, hollie.swanson@uky.edu                   

Dr. Aaron Cramer, Senate Council Chair, Associate Professor, College of Engineering, aaron.cramer@uky.edu            

Dr. Alice Christ, AAUP President, Associate Professor, College of Fine Arts, alice.christ@uky.edu             

 

UofL

Dr. Krista Wallace-Boaz, Senate Chair, Professor, School of Music, kbwall01@louisville.edu                   

Dr. Melissa Merry, AAUP President, Associate Professor, Dept. of Political Science, melissa.merry@louisville.edu            

Dr. Enid Trucios-Haynes, Immediate Past Senate Chair, Law School, ethaynes@louisville.edu                    

 

WKU

Dr. Julie Shadoan, Faculty Senate Chair, Professor, Dept. of Paralegal Studies, julie.shadoan@wku.edu                    

Dr. Claus Ernst, Faculty Regent, Professor, Dept. of Mathematics, claus.ernst@wku.edu             

Dr. Robin Ayers, AAUP Rep. to COSFL, Instructor, Dept. of Mathematics, robin.ayers@wku.edu            

Dr. Margaret Crowder, AAUP President, Instructor, Dept. of Geological Sciences, margaret.crowder@wku.edu             

 

KCTCS

Professor Mark A. Wells, Faculty Regent, Assistant Professor, Business (Big Sandy), mark.wells@kctcs.edu                       

Dr. Angela Fultz, Faculty Regent, Professor, Chemistry (MCTC), angela.fultz@kctcs.edu                     

 


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 10/5/20