Facebook Pixel WKU Christian Faculty Staff Fellowship | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

WKU Christian Faculty Staff Fellowship

CFSF Logo  

The Steering Committee 2019-2020

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to contact any of the members of the Steering Committee:

Darwin Dahl, Chemistry

Gary Hughes, Communication

Marge Maxwell, Teacher Education

Kandy Smith, Teacher Education

Brad Stinnett, Kinesiology, Recreation & Sport

Thomas Weakley, Leadership Studies

Stacy Wilson, Engineering & Applied Sciences




Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 11/14/19