Skip to main content

CAB Leadership Team

logo
WE MAKE THE MOMENTS!!!
For over 40 years the WKU CAB
has been in the business of
making the moments your mind
can't forgot and heart will never
let go of!

Suggestion Form

       JOIN CAB TODAY!

Join CAB Now Button 

 

 

 

         

 

Randall P. Bogard
Randall P. Bogard
Assistant Director, Student Activities
DSU 2068
270-745-5809
randall.bogard@wku.edu
Dexter Crowdus
Dexter Crowdus
Late Night & Novelty Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
dexter.crowdus670@topper.wku.edu
Ambriehl Crutchfield
Ambriehl Crutchfield
Lecture & Multicultural Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
ambriehl.crutchfield629@topper.wku.edu
Chris Currin
Chris Currin
VP of Operations
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
christopher.currin170@topper.wku.edu
Megan Hamberg
Megan Hamberg
VP of Public Relations
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
megan.hamberg148@topper.wku.edu
Lorenn King
Lorenn King
VP of Member Relations
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
lorenn.king569@topper.wku.edu
Amber Moorman
Amber Moorman
Film Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
amber.moorman755@topper.wku.edu
Dr. Charley Pride
Dr. Charley Pride
Director - Student Activities and Orgs
2059 Downing Student Union
270-745-2459
Mrs. Stephanie Scott
Mrs. Stephanie Scott
Office Coordinator
Student Activities
270-745-2459
stephanie.scott@wku.edu
LaRosa Shelton
Cole Wozniak
Cole Wozniak
Special Events Assistant Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
john.wozniak063@topper.wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14