Facebook Pixel Biology Contact Us | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Biology Contact Us


Biology Department: 1906 College Heights Blvd., #11080 Bowling Green, KY 42101-1080. Phone; (270) 745-3696; Fax; (270) 745-6856.  Please email us at: biology@wku.edu

 Biology logo

Dr. Bruce Schulte
Department Head of Biology
EBS 2101B
Phone: (270) 745-4856

Jessica Dunnegan
Biology Operations Manager
EBS 2101A
jessica.dunnegan@wku.edu
270-745-3697

Cassandra Cantrell
Undergraduate Advising
OCH 1012
cassandra.cantrell@wku.edu
Phone: (270) 745-2638

Samantha Thomas
Administrative Assistant
EBS 2101
samantha.thomas@wku.eduPhone: (270) 745-4856

Dr. Carl Dick
Graduate Program Coordinator
OCH G012
carl.dick@wku.edu
Phone: (270) 745-2043

Dr. Chandrakanth Emani
On-line Non-thesis Graduate Program Director
WKU-Owensboro 109E
chandrakanth.emani@wku.edu
Phone: (270) 852-6406

 

Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 4/30/18