Western Kentucky University

Psychological Sciences

Ms. Melanie Asriel
Ms. Melanie Asriel
Psychological Sciences
215 WKU Glasgow Campus
270-659-6925
melanie.asriel@wku.edu
Dr. Gordon C. Baylis
Dr. Gordon C. Baylis
Vice President for Research and Professor
Potter Hall 308
(270) 745-6733
gordon.baylis@wku.edu
Dr. Leslie Baylis
Dr. Leslie Baylis
Associate Professor
Honors College
270-745-2081
leslie.baylis@wku.edu
Dr. Amy Brausch
Dr. Amy Brausch
Assistant Professor
GRH 3017
270-745-4407
amy.brausch@wku.edu
Dr. Reagan Brown
Dr. Reagan Brown
Associate Professor
GRH 3020
270-745-6939
reagan.brown@wku.edu
Dr. Steven Haggbloom
Dr. Steven Haggbloom
Professor
GRH 3024
270-745-4427
steven.haggbloom@wku.edu
Dr. Lance Hahn
Dr. Lance Hahn
Associate Professor
GRH 3022
270-745-6314
lance.hahn@wku.edu
Emily Hall
Emily Hall
Office Coordinator
GRH 3074
270-745-3919
emily.hall@wku.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Lemerise
Dr. Elizabeth Lemerise
University Distinguished Professor, Interim Department Head
GRH 3026
270-745-4390
elizabeth.lemerise@wku.edu
Dr. Diane Lickenbrock
Dr. Diane Lickenbrock
Assistant Professor
GRH 3042
270-745-4264
diane.lickenbrock@wku.edu
Dr. Kelly Madole
Dr. Kelly Madole
Professor of Psychology
GRH 3031
270-745-6475
kelly.madole@wku.edu
Dr. Andrew Mienaltowski
Dr. Andrew Mienaltowski
Assistant Professor
GRH 3037
270-745-2353
andrew.mienaltowski@wku.edu
Dr. Sharon Mutter
Dr. Sharon Mutter
University Distinguished Professor / Psychological Science M.A. Concentration Coordinator
GRH 3027
270-745-4389
sharon.mutter@wku.edu
Dr. Farley Norman
Dr. Farley Norman
University Distinguished Professor
GRH 3030
270-745-2094
farley.norman@wku.edu
Dr. Hideko Norman
Dr. Hideko Norman
Instructor
GRH 3038
270-745-4265
hideko.norman@wku.edu
Dr. Stephen O
Dr. Stephen O'Connor
Assistant Professor
GRH 3046
270-745-4328
stephen.oconnor@wku.edu
Dr. Amber Schroeder
Dr. Amber Schroeder
Assistant Professor
GRH 3044
270-745-2439
amber.schroeder@wku.edu
Dr. Matthew Shake
Dr. Matthew Shake
Assistant Professor
GRH 3041
270-745-4312
matthew.shake@wku.edu
Dr. Betsy Shoenfelt
Dr. Betsy Shoenfelt
Professor; Industrial /Organizational Psychology Concentration Coordinator
GRH 3018
270-745-4418
betsy.shoenfelt@wku.edu
Dr. Brandy Tiernan
Dr. Brandy Tiernan
Research Assistant Professor
GRH 3039
270-745-2209
brandy.tiernan@wku.edu
Dr. Aaron Wichman
Dr. Aaron Wichman
Associate Professor
GRH 3013
270-745-2443
aaron.wichman@wku.edu
 Last Modified 11/18/13