Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

GFCB Management Staff

Dr. Dawn Bolton
Dr. Dawn Bolton
Associate Professor of Management - Interim Director of the Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation
GH 215
270-745-3107
dawn.bolton@wku.edu
Dr. Randy Capps
Dr. Randy Capps
Special Appointment, Organizational Leadership / Professor, Management / Interim Department Head, Dept. of Psychology
GRH 3016
270-745-4160
randy.capps@wku.edu
Dr. Ismail Civelek
Dr. Ismail Civelek
Assistant Professor - Management
GH 207
745-6174
ismail.civelek@wku.edu
Dr. Leanne Coder
Dr. Leanne Coder
Associate Professor - Human Resources
GH 215
270-745-2876
leanne.coder@wku.edu
Dr. Dana Cosby
Dr. Dana Cosby
Executive-in-Residence - Management
GH 234
745-5813
dana.cosby@wku.edu
Dr. Bob Hatfield
Dr. Bob Hatfield
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Research - Interim Chair of the Department of Management
GH 434
270-745-6581
bob.hatfield@wku.edu
Dr. Joshua Hernsberger
Dr. Joshua Hernsberger
Assistant Professor - Management
GH 211
270-745-4350
joshua.hernsberger@wku.edu
Dr. Feng Helen Liang
Dr. Feng Helen Liang
Assistant Professor - Management
GH 210
270-745-5329
fenghelen.liang@wku.edu
Jennifer Melear
Jennifer Melear
Office Associate
GH 200
270-745-5408
jennifer.melear@wku.edu
Dr. Whitney Peake
Dr. Whitney Peake
Vitale Professor of Entrepreneurship - Assistant Professor of Management
GH 234D
270-745-3531
whitney.peake@wku.edu
Dr. Paula Potter
Dr. Paula Potter
Associate Professor- Organizational Behavior
GH 21
270-745-2913
paula.potter@wku.edu
Dr. Afzal Rahim
Dr. Afzal Rahim
University Distinguished Professor Professor - Management
GH 212
270-745-2499
afzal.rahim@wku.edu
George Rasmussen
George Rasmussen
Executive-in-Residence - Management
WKU-Elizabethtown/Owensboro
270-706-8786
george.rasmussen@wku.edu
Dr. Robert Reber
Dr. Robert Reber
Professor - Management
GH 217
270-745-2490
robert.reber@wku.edu
Krist Schell
Krist Schell
Executive-in-Residence - Management
CEI ~ GH 234
270-745-6864
krist.schell@wku.edu
Dr. Shane Spiller
Dr. Shane Spiller
Associate Professor - Organizational Behavior and Leadership
GH 215
270-745-8877
shane.spiller@wku.edu
Ara Sprouse
Ara Sprouse
Office Assistant - Management & Information Systems
GH 201
270-745-5408
ara.sprouse@wku.edu
Dr. Brian Sullivan
Dr. Brian Sullivan
Associate Professor- Business Law
GH 214
270-745-2522
brian.sullivan@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14