Western Kentucky University

Department of English - Part Time Faculty

Elizabeth Ames
Elizabeth Ames
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 14
270-745-6191
elizabeth.ames@wku.edu
Joe Austin
Joe Austin
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 3E
270-745-8881
joe.austin@wku.edu
Deborah Banks
Deborah Banks
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 109A
270-745-5715
deborah.proctor@wku.edu
Gary Beagle
Gary Beagle
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 3B
270-745-2203
gary.beagle@wku.edu
Cassie Bergman
Cassie Bergman
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 20G
270-745-4456
cassie.bergman@wku.edu
Jim Browning
Jim Browning
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 7K
270-745-6997
jim.browning@wku.edu
Roy Burkhead
Roy Burkhead
Part-Time Faculty
WEB
--
roy.burkhead@wku.edu
Anna Combs
Anna Combs
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 108
270-745-2851
anna.combs@wku.edu
Geneva Ged
Geneva Ged
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 20G
270-745-4456
geneva.ged@wku.edu
Dr. Marie Guthrie
Dr. Marie Guthrie
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 7A
270-745-2040
marie.guthrie@wku.edu
Dr. T. Ryan Hall
Dr. T. Ryan Hall
Vice President of Institutional Advancement, ESLI. Part-Time English Faculty
Tate Page Hall 349
270-745-2721
terry.hall@wku.edu
Becky Hallman
Laura Houchens
Laura Houchens
WKU Adjunct English Instructor Coordinator, WKU-Glasgow Writing Center
Glasgow #231A
270-659-6924
laura.houchens@wku.edu
Melissa Joiner
Melissa Joiner
Part-Time Faculty
South Campus
--
melissa.joiner@wku.edu
Marshall Kemp
Marshall Kemp
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 3E
270-745-8881
marshall.kemp1@wku.edu
Sherry Keown
Sherry Keown
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 3D
270-745-5134
sherry.keown@wku.edu
Dr. Jeong Oh Kim
Dr. Jeong Oh Kim
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 20E
270-745-6543
jeong-oh.kim@wku.edu
Tara Koger
Tara Koger
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 20A
--
tara.koger@wku.edu
Travis Meserve
Travis Meserve
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 16A
270-745-5392
travis.meserve@wku.edu
Dr. Wren Mills
Dr. Wren Mills
Adjunct Instructor, English and Instructional Technology Specialist, Distance Learning
104-C Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-3169
wren.mills@wku.edu
Russell Moore
Russell Moore
Part-Time/Emeritus Professor
Cherry Hall 7C
270-745-5761
russell.moore@wku.edu
Ms. Valarie Phelps
Ms. Valarie Phelps
Teacher Leader
Tate Page Hall 324
270-745-8871
valarie.phelps@wku.edu
Amy Pope
Amy Pope
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 7F
270-745-4046
amy.pope@wku.edu
Bruce Poteet
Bruce Poteet
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 7F
270-745-4046
bruce.poteet@wku.edu
John Reiss
John Reiss
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 7D
270-745-5938
jh.reiss@wku.edu
Ruth Rogers
Ruth Rogers
Part-Time Faculty
WEB
ruth.rogers@wku.edu
Dr. Jim Skaggs
Dr. Jim Skaggs
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 3F
270-745-8743; 270-781-5175
jim.skaggs@wku.edu
Mari Stanley
Mari Stanley
Part-Time Faculty
WEB
270-686-4534
mari.stanley@wku.edu
Sarah Wangler
Sarah Wangler
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 16A
270-745-5392
sarah.wangler@wku.edu
Catherine Ware
Catherine Ware
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 7I
270-745-4296
cathy.ware@wku.edu
Eva Whittle
Eva Whittle
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 3A
--
eva.whittle@wku.edu
Dawn Winters
Dawn Winters
Part-Time English Faculty/ Director of ESLI
Tate Page Hall 328
270-745-8871
dawn.winters@wku.edu
Sherry Youngquist
Sherry Youngquist
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 7I
270-745-4296
sherry.youngquist@wku.edu
 Last Modified 2/9/14