Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Hoyt Bowen, In Memoriam 1920 - 2011
Dr. Hoyt Bowen, In Memoriam 1920 - 2011
Professor of English, Emeritus
Dr. Nancy Davis, In Memoriam 1934 - 2008
Dr. Nancy Davis, In Memoriam 1934 - 2008
Professor of English, Emerita
Dr. Ronald Eckard
Dr. Ronald Eckard
Professor of English, Emeritus
ronald.eckard@wku.edu
Ann Fields
Ann Fields
Assistant Professor of English, Emerita
ahfields@bellsouth.net
Dr. James S. Flynn, In Memoriam 1944 - 2014
Dr. James S. Flynn, In Memoriam 1944 - 2014
Professor of English, Emeritus
Dr. Joe Glaser
Dr. Joe Glaser
Professor of English, Emeritus
270-745-5763
joe.glaser@wku.edu
Dr. Katherine Green
Dr. Katherine Green
Professor and Advisor
Cherry Hall 135C
270-745-3045
katherine.green@wku.edu
Dr. John Hagaman
Dr. John Hagaman
Professor/Transitional Retirement
Cherry Hall 6b
270-745-5760
john.hagaman@wku.edu
Dr. James Heldman, In Memoriam 1930 - 2015
Dr. James Heldman, In Memoriam 1930 - 2015
Professor of English, Emeritus
Dr. Ward Hellstrom, In Memoriam 1930 - 2012
Dr. Ward Hellstrom, In Memoriam 1930 - 2012
Professor of English, Emeritus
Anna-Jo Johnson
Anna-Jo Johnson
Professor of English, Emerita
josyd@bellsouth.net
Pauline Jones, In Memoriam 1938 - 2013
Pauline Jones, In Memoriam 1938 - 2013
Assistant Professor of English, Emerita
Edna Laman
Edna Laman
Assistant Professor of English, Emerita
Dr. Lee Little
Dr. Lee Little
Professor of English, Emeritus
lee.little@twc.com
Dr. Brenda S. Martin
Dr. Brenda S. Martin
Associate Professor of English, Emerita
Dr. Joseph Millichap
Dr. Joseph Millichap
Professor of English, Emeritus
joseph.millichap@wku.edu
Russell Moore
Russell Moore
Assistant Professor of English, Emeritus
Cherry Hall 3C
270-745-5761
russell.moore@wku.edu
Dr. Charmaine Mosby, In Memoriam 1940 - 2014
Dr. Charmaine Mosby, In Memoriam 1940 - 2014
Professor of English, Emerita
Dr. Loretta Murrey
Dr. Loretta Murrey
Professor/Transitional Retirement
Glasgow 218
270-659-6938
loretta.murrey@wku.edu
Gretchen Niva
Gretchen Niva
Associate Professor of English, Emerita
qniva1170@gmail.com
Dr. Elizabeth Oakes
Dr. Elizabeth Oakes
Professor of English, Emerita
elizabeth.oakes@wku.edu
John Reiss
John Reiss
Assistant Professor of English, Emeritus
Cherry Hall 7D
270-745-5938
jh.reiss@wku.edu
Dr. Nancy Roberts
Dr. Nancy Roberts
Associate Professor of English, Emerita
Dr. Karen Schneider
Dr. Karen Schneider
Professor of English, Emerita
karen.schneider@wku.edu
Janet Schwarzkopf
Janet Schwarzkopf
Professor of English, Emerita
jschwarz132@yahoo.com
Dr. John Spurlock
Dr. John Spurlock
Professor of English, Emeritus
Dr. Frank Steele
Dr. Frank Steele
Professor of English, Emeritus
frank1349@bellsouth.net
Dr. Joe Survant
Dr. Joe Survant
Professor of English, Emeritus
joe.survant@wku.edu
Dr. Catherine Ward
Dr. Catherine Ward
Professor of English, Emerita
wardkatie33@hotmail.com
Dr. Robert Ward, In Memoriam 1927 - 2016
Dr. Robert Ward, In Memoriam 1927 - 2016
Professor of English, Emeritus
Dr. Willson Wood, In Memoriam 1908 - 2006
Dr. Willson Wood, In Memoriam 1908 - 2006
Professor of English, Emeritus

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 6/18/15