Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Chinese Flagship Program Faculty and Staff

Brian Anderson
Brian Anderson
Chinese Language Immersion House Community Assistant
Dr. Yufen Chang
Dr. Yufen Chang
Assistant Professor
Honors College & International Center
270-745-4220
yufen.chang@wku.edu
Melinda Edgerton
Melinda Edgerton
Assistant Director
Honors College & International Center
270-745-2764
melinda.edgerton@wku.edu
Mr. Lizeng Huang
Mr. Lizeng Huang
Instructor
Honors College & International Center
270-745-5043
lizeng.huang@wku.edu
Yue Jiang
Yue Jiang
Graduate Assistant
Honors College & International Center
270-745-5043
Yang Liu
Yang Liu
Instructor
Honors College & International Center
270-745-5043
yang.liu@wku.edu
Yang Liu
Yang Liu
Individualized Instruction Assistant
Sara Moody
Sara Moody
Program Coordinator
Honors College & International Center
270-745-2763
sara.moody@wku.edu
Nathan Read
Nathan Read
Student Assistant
Yandan Wang
Yandan Wang
Instructor
Honors College & International Center
270-745-5043
yandan.wang@wku.edu
Dr. Ching-Hsuan Wu, Ph.D.
Dr. Ching-Hsuan Wu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Honors College & International Center
270-745-2118
ching-hsuan.wu@wku.edu
Xiaoxue Xiang
Xiaoxue Xiang
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 8/8/16