Western Kentucky University

Chinese Flagship Program Staff

Jessica Brumley
Jessica Brumley
Student Assistant
Honors Annex 4
270-745-5043
jessica.brumley170@wku.edu
Melinda Edgerton
Melinda Edgerton
Program Coordinator
Honors Annex 7
270.745.5043
melinda.edgerton@wku.edu
Dr. Jianjun He
Dr. Jianjun He
Academic Director
Honors Annex 6
270.745.5043
jianjun.he@wku.edu
Pei-Yu Lin
Pei-Yu Lin
Fulbright Language Teaching Assistant
Honors Annex 9
270-745-5043
pei-yu.lin490@topper.wku.edu
Yang Liu
Yang Liu
Instructor
Honors Annex 10
270.745.5043
yang.liu@wku.edu
Bailey Mack
Bailey Mack
Student Assistant
Honors Annex 4
270-745-5043
bailey.mack624@topper.wku.edu
Yandan Wang
Yandan Wang
Instructor
Honors Annex 08
yandan.wang@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13