Skip to main content

GFCB Strategic Planning Council

Mr. Dale Brown
Mr. Dale Brown
Director of College and School Relations
Wetherby Administration Building; 215
270-745-6169
dale.brown@wku.edu
Dr. Mark Ciampa
Dr. Mark Ciampa
Associate Professor - Information Systems
Grise Hall 228
270-745-8728
mark.ciampa@wku.edu
Dr. Ismail Civelek
Dr. Ismail Civelek
Associate Professor - Management
GH 208
745-6174
ismail.civelek@wku.edu
Dr. Phillip Coleman
Dr. Phillip Coleman
Associate Professor - Information Systems
Grise Hall 216
270-745-6982
phillip.coleman@wku.edu
Dr. Thad Crews
Dr. Thad Crews
Associate Professor- Information Systems
Grise Hall 219
270-745-4643
thad.crewsii@wku.edu
Monica Duvall
Monica Duvall
Internship Coordinator
Grise Hall 222
270-745-4136
monica.duvall@wku.edu
Stacey Gish
Stacey Gish
Communication Coordinator
Grise Hall 225
270-745-5810
stacey.gish@wku.edu
Dr. Bob Hatfield
Dr. Bob Hatfield
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Research, Professor - Management
Grise Hall 434
270-745-6581
bob.hatfield@wku.edu
Andrew Head, CFP
Andrew Head, CFP
Director, WKU Center for Financial Success and Assistant Professor - Finance
GH 325
270-745-4733
andrew.head@wku.edu
Dr. Pat Jordan
Dr. Pat Jordan
Coordinator - Undergraduate Student Services
Grise Hall 449
270-745-5464
pat.jordan@wku.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Katz
Dr. Jeffrey Katz
Dean, Gordon Ford College of Business
Grise Hall 445
270-745-2279
jeffrey.katz@wku.edu
Dr. Sebastian Leguizamon
Dr. Sebastian Leguizamon
Assistant Professor - Economics
Grise Hall 413
270-745-3970
j.sebastian.leguizamon@wku.edu
Amy Miller, MPA
Amy Miller, MPA
Political Science Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
270-745-5990
amy.miller@wku.edu
George Rasmussen
George Rasmussen
Executive-in-Residence - Management
WKU Elizabethtown/Glasgow/Owensboro
270-706-8786
george.rasmussen@wku.edu
Dr. Ron Rhoades
Dr. Ron Rhoades
Assistant Professor - Finance and Director, WKU Financial Planning Program
GH 324
270-745-4934
ron.rhoades@wku.edu
Krist Schell
Krist Schell
Executive-in-Residence - Management
CEI ~ GH 234
270-745-6864
krist.schell@wku.edu
Dr. Richard Shannon
Dr. Richard Shannon
Associate Professor - Marketing
GH 402
270-745-2483
rick.shannon@wku.edu
Dr. Melloney Simerly
Dr. Melloney Simerly
Assistant Professor - Accounting
Grise Hall
melloney.simerly@wku.edu
Dr. Shane Spiller
Dr. Shane Spiller
Associate Professor - Management
GH 212
270-745-8877
shane.spiller@wku.edu
Dr. Evelyn Thrasher
Dr. Evelyn Thrasher
Director, PEAK Program; Knicely Faculty Fellow in Leadership; Associate Professor - Information Systems
Grise Hall 221
270-745-3449
evelyn.thrasher@wku.edu
Dr. Patricia Todd
Dr. Patricia Todd
Department Chair - Marketing
GH 462
270-745-2334
patricia.todd@wku.edu
Dr. Michelle Trawick
Dr. Michelle Trawick
Associate Dean for Faculty and Administration
Grise Hall 447
270-745-8803
michelle.trawick@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14