Western Kentucky University

GFCB Strategic Planning Council

Mr. Dale Brown
Mr. Dale Brown
Director of College and School Relations
Wetherby Administration Building; 225
270-745-6169
dale.brown@wku.edu
Dr. Kam (Johnny) Chan
Dr. Kam (Johnny) Chan
University Distinguished Professor Page Chair/ Professor- Finance
GH 321
270-745-2977
johnny.chan@wku.edu
Mark Ciampa
Mark Ciampa
Associate Professor of Information Systems
GFCB
270-745-8728
mark.ciampa@wku.edu
Dr. Phillip Coleman
Dr. Phillip Coleman
Associate Professor - Information Systems
GH 216
270-745-6982
phillip.coleman@wku.edu
Dr. Thad Crews
Dr. Thad Crews
Associate Professor- Information Systems
GH 219
270-745-4643
thad.crewsii@wku.edu
Stacey Gish
Stacey Gish
Communication Coordinator for Gordon Ford College of Business, Instructor for Department of Communication
GH 213
270-745-5810
stacey.gish@wku.edu
Dr. Bob Hatfield
Dr. Bob Hatfield
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Research - Interim Chair of the Department of Management
GH 434
270-745-6581
bob.hatfield@wku.edu
Dr. Pat Jordan
Dr. Pat Jordan
Coordinator - Undergraduate Student Services
GH 453
270-745-5464
pat.jordan@wku.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Katz
Dr. Jeffrey Katz
Dean, Gordon Ford College of Business
GH 445
270-745-2279
jeffrey.katz@wku.edu
Amy Miller, MPA
Amy Miller, MPA
Political Science Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
270-745-5990
amy.miller@wku.edu
Dr. Mark Revels
Dr. Mark Revels
Assistant Professor
EST 137
270-745-8729
mark.revels@wku.edu
Krist Schell
Krist Schell
Executive-in-Residence - Management
CEI ~ GH 234
270-745-6864
krist.schell@wku.edu
Dr. Richard Shannon
Dr. Richard Shannon
Chair and Professor- Marketing and Sales
GH 402
270-745-2483
rick.shannon@wku.edu
Dr. Shane Spiller
Dr. Shane Spiller
Associate Professor - Organizational Behavior and Leadership
GH 215
270-745-8877
shane.spiller@wku.edu
Dr. Evelyn Thrasher
Dr. Evelyn Thrasher
Assistant Professor- Information Systems
GH 222
270-745-3449
evelyn.thrasher@wku.edu
Dr. Patricia Todd
Dr. Patricia Todd
Associate Professor - Marketing and Sales
GH 462
270-745-2334
patricia.todd@wku.edu
Dr. Michelle Trawick
Dr. Michelle Trawick
Associate Dean for Faculty and Administration - Interim Chair of the Department of Information Systems
GFCB 447
270-745-8803
michelle.trawick@wku.edu
Cody Turner
Cody Turner
Information Technology Consultant
Grise Hall 324
270-745-6945
cody.turner@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13