Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

Classes beginning at 4pm today on the WKU Bowling Green campus are canceled. ALL Thursday and Friday classes on all campuses are also canceled. Online classes will proceed as scheduled. WKU offices will be closed on Thursday, with essential personnel reporting.

WKU Owensboro closed at noon today (Wed., 3/4).

WKU Glasgow evening classes that begin at 5 pm today will be canceled and the WKU Glasgow campus will close at 7 pm.

WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will close today at 3 pm and will remain closed Thurs., Fri, and Sat., March 5-7.

Should inclement weather make travel hazardous, residence halls will remain open until Saturday. Follow WKU Housing & Residence Life for updates.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for tonight have been canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

Business Dean's Office

Martina Gibson
Martina Gibson
Accounts Specialist
GH 445
270-745-4309
martina.gibson@wku.edu
Stacey Gish
Stacey Gish
Communication Coordinator for Gordon Ford College of Business, Instructor for Department of Communication
GH 213
270-745-5810
stacey.gish@wku.edu
Tonya Guyton
Tonya Guyton
Office Assistant - Dean's Office
GH 445
270-745-6311
tonya.guyton@wku.edu
Kristina Harvey
Kristina Harvey
Executive Assistant to the Dean
GH 445
270-745-2279
kristina.harvey@wku.edu
Dr. Bob Hatfield
Dr. Bob Hatfield
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Research - Interim Chair of the Department of Management
GH 434
270-745-6581
bob.hatfield@wku.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Katz
Dr. Jeffrey Katz
Dean, Gordon Ford College of Business
GH 445
270-745-2279
jeffrey.katz@wku.edu
Dr. Michelle Trawick
Dr. Michelle Trawick
Associate Dean for Faculty and Administration - Interim Chair of the Department of Information Systems
GFCB 447
270-745-8803
michelle.trawick@wku.edu
Cody Turner
Cody Turner
Information Technology Consultant
Grise Hall 324
270-745-6945
cody.turner@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14