Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Office of Research Staff

Regina Allen
Regina Allen
Assistant Director
270-745-5852
regina.allen@wku.edu
Diane Amos
Diane Amos
Post-Award Specialist
270-745-4009
diane.amos@wku.edu
Marilyn Anderson
Marilyn Anderson
Senior Grants Coordinator
270-745-8891
marilyn.anderson@wku.edu
Emily Burns
Emily Burns
Senior Grants Coordinator
270-745-2160
emily.burns@wku.edu
Dr. Blaine Ferrell
Dr. Blaine Ferrell
Associate VP for Research
Potter Hall 301
(270) 745-4033
blaine.ferrell@wku.edu
Nancy Mager
Nancy Mager
Director
Office of Sponsored Programs
270-745-6257
nancy.mager@wku.edu
Paula Mattison
Paula Mattison
Research Resources Manager
Potter Hall 311 A
(270) 745-5326
paula.mattison@wku.edu
Paul Mooney
Paul Mooney
Compliance Manager
Office of Compliance
(270) 745-2129
paul.mooney@wku.edu
Katie Muchmore
Katie Muchmore
Grants Coordinator
270-745-8895
katie.muchmore@wku.edu
Kim Newell
Kim Newell
Administrative Assistant
Potter Hall 301
(270) 745-6733
kim.newell@wku.edu
Dr. Larry Snyder, Jr.
Dr. Larry Snyder, Jr.
Interim Dean, Potter College of Arts & Letters
Fine Arts Center 202
(270) 745-5208
lawrence.snyder@wku.edu
Molly Swietek
Molly Swietek
Associate Director, Faculty Research; Sponsored Research, Center for Faculty Development
270-745-5853
molly.swietek@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14