Western Kentucky University

Recreation Administration Staff

Apply Now

 

Dr. Fred Gibson, Ph.D.
Dr. Fred Gibson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor/Director, Recreation and Sport Administration Graduate Program/Coordinator, Facility and Event Management (Concentration & Certificate)
Smith Stadium East 1001
(270) 745-6021
fred.gibson@wku.edu
Dr. Raymond Poff, Ph.D.
Dr. Raymond Poff, Ph.D.
Professor / Coordinator: Recreation Admin. Undergraduate Degree; Nonprofit Admin Graduate Certificate
E.A. Diddle Arena 2042
(270) 745-2498
raymond.poff@wku.edu
Dr. Ron Ramsing, Ph.D.
Dr. Ron Ramsing, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, CHHS International Liason Officer
E.A. Diddle Arena 2028
(270) 745-5482
ron.ramsing@wku.edu
Dr. Darren Smith, Ph.D
Dr. Darren Smith, Ph.D
Assistant Professor, Sport Management & Recreation Administration
E.A. Diddle Arena 2034
(270) 745-3175
darren.smith@wku.edu
Dr. Steve Spencer, Ed.D.
Dr. Steve Spencer, Ed.D.
Professor (Sabbatical leave Fall 2014)
E.A. Diddle Arena 2023
(270) 745-6073
steve.spencer@wku.edu
Dr. Tammie Stenger-Ramsey, Ed.D.
Dr. Tammie Stenger-Ramsey, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
E.A. Diddle Arena 2039
(270) 745-6063
tammie.stenger@wku.edu
Vicki Wilson
Vicki Wilson
Smith Stadium East 1016
(270) 745-3591
vicki.wilson@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/23/13