Western Kentucky University

Recreation Administration Staff

Apply Now

 

Dr. Fred Gibson, Ph.D.
Dr. Fred Gibson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor/Director, Recreation and Sport Administration Graduate Program/Coordinator, Facility and Event Management (Concentration, Certificate & Minor)
Smith Stadium East 1001
(270) 745-6021
fred.gibson@wku.edu
Dr. Raymond Poff, Ph.D.
Dr. Raymond Poff, Ph.D.
Associate Professor / Undergraduate Recreation Admin. Coordinator / Nonprofit Administration Graduate Coordinator
E.A. Diddle Arena 2042
(270) 745-2498
raymond.poff@wku.edu
Dr. Ron Ramsing, Ph.D.
Dr. Ron Ramsing, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, CHHS International Liason Officer
E.A. Diddle Arena 2028
(270) 745-5482
ron.ramsing@wku.edu
Dr. Steve Spencer, Ed.D.
Dr. Steve Spencer, Ed.D.
Professor
E.A. Diddle Arena 2023
(270) 745-6073
steve.spencer@wku.edu
Dr. Tammie Stenger-Ramsey, Ed.D.
Dr. Tammie Stenger-Ramsey, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
E.A. Diddle Arena 2039
(270) 745-6063
tammie.stenger@wku.edu
Vicki Wilson
Vicki Wilson
Smith Stadium East 1016
(270) 745-3591
vicki.wilson@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/23/13