Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Department of Psychology - Faculty

Dr. Meghan Bankhead
Dr. Meghan Bankhead
Visiting Assistant Professor
GRH 3044
270-745-4422
meghan.bankhead@wku.edu
Dr. Joseph Cangemi
Dr. Joseph Cangemi
Professor Emeritus, Scholar-in-Residence Editor, International Journal of Leadership and Change
GRH 3051
270-745-2343
joseph.cangemi@wku.edu
Dr. Krisstal Clayton
Dr. Krisstal Clayton
Pedagogical Assistant Professor
Glasgow 206, GRH 3022
(270) 861-6965
krisstal.clayton@wku.edu
Dr. Pitt Derryberry
Dr. Pitt Derryberry
Co-Department Head and Professor
GRH 3017
270-745-5250
pitt.derryberry@wku.edu
Dr. Lisa Duffin
Dr. Lisa Duffin
Associate Professor
GRH 3014, ST 104B
270-745-6324
lisa.duffin@wku.edu
Dr. Ryan Farmer
Dr. Ryan Farmer
Assistant Professor
GRH 3049
270-745-4419
ryan.farmer@wku.edu
Dr. Rick Grieve
Dr. Rick Grieve
Professor Psy.D. Program Coordinator
GRH 3018
270-745-4417
rick.grieve@wku.edu
Dr. Thomas Gross
Dr. Thomas Gross
Assistant Professor
GRH 3045
270-745-4976
thomas.gross@wku.edu
Quentin Hollis
Quentin Hollis
Associate Professor at South Campus
C174 South Campus
270.780.2563
quentin.hollis@wku.edu
Dr. Sally Kuhlenschmidt
Dr. Sally Kuhlenschmidt
Transitional retiree MA Clinical Concentration Program Coordinator
GRH 3020
270-745-2114
sally.kuhlenschmidt@wku.edu
Dr. Adam Lockwood
Dr. Adam Lockwood
Assistant Professor
GRH 3048
270-745-2450
adam.lockwood@wku.edu
Dr. Sam McFarland
Dr. Sam McFarland
Professor Emeritus
GRH 3092
270-745-4408
sam.mcfarland@wku.edu
Dr. Carl Myers
Dr. Carl Myers
Professor Ed.S. School Psychology Program Coordinator
GRH 3013
270-745-4410
carl.myers@wku.edu
Dr. Tony Norman
Dr. Tony Norman
Professor Director, Educational Leadership Doctoral Program
270-745-3061
tony.norman@wku.edu
Dr. Sarah Ochs
Dr. Sarah Ochs
Assistant Professor
GRH 3046
270-745-4414
sarah.ochs@wku.edu
Dr. Anthony Paquin
Dr. Anthony Paquin
Associate Professor
GRH 3021
270-745-4423
tony.paquin@wku.edu
Ms. Ginny Pfohl
Ms. Ginny Pfohl
Transitional Retiree
GRH 3007
270-745-2046
ginny.pfohl@wku.edu
Dr. James Prather
Dr. James Prather
Instructor
Elizabethtown Campus - CPREC 130
(270) 706-8880
james.prather@wku.edu
Dr. Jenni Redifer
Dr. Jenni Redifer
Assistant Professor
GRH 3024
270-745-4081
jenni.redifer@wku.edu
Dr. Ronda Talley
Dr. Ronda Talley
Professor
GRH 3023
270-745-2780
ronda.talley@wku.edu
Dr. Steven Wininger
Dr. Steven Wininger
Co-Department Head and Professor
GRH 3016
270-745-4421
steven.wininger@wku.edu
Dr. Qin Zhao
Dr. Qin Zhao
Associate Professor, Educational Psychology
GRH 3015
270-745-5023
qin.zhao@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 8/29/17