Western Kentucky University

Veterans Upward Bound - Staff

David Angle
David Angle
Adult Education Specialist
Jones-Jaggers Hall 127
270-745-6570
david.angle@wku.edu
Bertha Hunter
Bertha Hunter
Office Associate
Jones-Jaggers Hall 127
270-745-5310
bertha.hunter@wku.edu
Tyler Pruden
Tyler Pruden
Adult Education Specialist
Jones-Jaggers Hall 127
270-745-5024
tyler.pruden@wku.edu
Krystol Stinson
Krystol Stinson
Outreach Coordinator
Jones-Jaggers Hall 127
270-745-6570
krystol.stinson@wku.edu
Davy Stone
Davy Stone
Director
Jones-Jaggers Hall 127
270-745-6876
davy.stone@wku.edu
Rick Wright
Rick Wright
Counselor/Coordinator
Jones-Jaggers Hall 127
270-745-5008
rick.wright@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/19/13