Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

The Executive Branch

Concerns or Questions?

Do you have any concerns, questions, or feedback regarding the SGA? Contact us anonymously by using our online Concern Form.

 

Upcoming Events

Student Senate Meeting
The WKU Student Senate meets at 5 p.m. every Tuesday in the Senate Chamber located on 2nd floor in DSU.

 

Deadlines

The Executive Branch consists of three elected officers (President, Executive Vice President, and Administrative Vice President) and four appointed officials (Chief of Staff, Director of Public Relations, Director of Information Technology, and Director of Academic and Student Affairs).

It is charged with the responsibility of carrying out the policies and directives established by the Student Senate. It also makes proposals on matters of policy and can recommend plans of action.

In addition, the Executive Branch consists of two office associates (Bekka Ross and Liz Koehler).

The budget of WKU SGA can be viewed here.


Nicki Seay ( Office: 270-745-2475, Personal: 270-881-8885 )

Student Body President & Student Regent
janet.seay414@topper.wku.edu

Nolan Miles ( Office: 270-745-5812, Personal: 502-827-4845 )

Executive Vice President & Student Life Foundation Member
Nolan.Miles355@topper.wku.edu

Liz Koehler ( Office: 270-745-4355, Personal: 859-489-5120 )

Administrative Vice President
Organizational Aid Board Chairman
University Budget Council
Elizabeth.Koehler043@topper.wku.edu

 

Seth Church

Chief of Staff
Seth.Church994@topper.wku.edu

Barrett Greenwell

Director of Academic and Student Affairs
Barrett.Greenwell622@topper.wku.edu

Sarah Hazelip

Director of Information Technology
sarah.hazelip243@topper.wku.edu

KJ Hall

Director of Public Relations
Katherine.Hall023@topper.wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 8/28/14