Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Department of Music

Mark Berry
Mark Berry
FAC 166
(270) 745-5894
mark.berry@wku.edu
Sarah Berry
Sarah Berry
FAC 314
(270) 745-5146
sarah.berry@wku.edu
John Cipolla
John Cipolla
FAC 347
(270) 745-7093
john.cipolla@wku.edu
Nancy Cron
Nancy Cron
FAC 343
(270) 745-3751
nancy.cron@wku.edu
Regina Daugherty
Regina Daugherty
Office Associate
Music Hall
(270) 745-4253
regina.daugherty@wku.edu
Darryl Dockery
Darryl Dockery
Music Adjunct Faculty
WKU-Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
darryl.dockery@wku.edu
Mitzi Groom
Mitzi Groom
Department Head
FAC 353
270.745.3751
mitzi.groom@wku.edu
Liza Kelly
Liza Kelly
FAC 322
(270) 745-2682
liza.kelly@wku.edu
Jim Kim
Jim Kim
FAC 318
(270) 745- 3751
jim.kim@wku.edu
Ching-Yi Lin
Ching-Yi Lin
FAC 325
(270) 745-5939
ching-yi.lin@wku.edu
Leslie Lloyd
Leslie Lloyd
Music Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
799-2415 205-4600
leslie.lloyd@wku.edu
Ben Polk
Ben Polk
FAC 330
(270) 745-3751
ben.polk@wku.edu
Kristin Polk
Kristin Polk
FAC 348
(270) 745-8744
kristin.polk@wku.edu
Beth Pope
Beth Pope
FAC 345
(270) 745-3751
beth.pope@wku.edu
Wayne Pope
Wayne Pope
FAC 339
(270) 745-5920
wayne.pope@wku.edu
Clay Powell
Clay Powell
Music Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
clay.powell@wku.edu
Bill Scott
Bill Scott
MH 209
(270) 745-6521
bill.scott@wku.edu
Gail Simone
Gail Simone
Office Associate
FAC 351
(270) 745-3752
gail.simone@wku.edu
Alesia Speer
Alesia Speer
FAC 332
(270) 745-3751
speer5@insightbb.com
Joseph Stites
Joseph Stites
FAC 335
(270) 745-4388
joe.stites@wku.edu
Robyn Swanson
Todd Woodward
Todd Woodward
Music Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
todd.woodward@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14