Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

ALL Thursday and Friday classes on all campuses are canceled. Online classes will proceed as scheduled. WKU offices will be closed on Thursday, with essential personnel reporting.

WKU Glasgow campus will remain closed Friday, March 6. 

WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will remain closed Thurs., Fri, and Sat., March 5-7.

Residence Halls remain open until noon Saturday. Bemis & Barnes have space for those who need to stay longer. Visit WKU Housing & Residence Life for more information.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for Wednesday night were canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

The Graduate School - Staff

Barbara Chaffin
Barbara Chaffin
Admissions Assistant
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-2446
barbara.chaffin@wku.edu
Colette Chelf
Colette Chelf
Assist. Dir. Graduate Records
270-745-5064
colette.chelf@wku.edu
Melissa Davis
Melissa Davis
Graduate Records Assistant
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-2446
melissa.davis@wku.edu
Dr. Carl Fox
Dr. Carl Fox
Associate Provost and Dean of The Graduate School
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-2446
carl.fox@wku.edu
Scott Gordon
Scott Gordon
Special Assistant to the Dean
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-2879
scott.gordon@wku.edu
Julie Harris
Julie Harris
Admissions Coordinator
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-2446
julie.harris@wku.edu
Shanda Hopper
Shanda Hopper
Business Manager
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-5143
shanda.hopper@wku.edu
Dr. Kenyetta Martin
Dr. Kenyetta Martin
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-2446
kenyetta.martin@wku.edu
Annette Stratton
Annette Stratton
Office Associate
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-6132
annette.stratton@wku.edu
Laura Upchurch
Laura Upchurch
Records Associate
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-6130
laura.upchurch@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14