Western Kentucky University

The Graduate School - Staff

Barbara Chaffin
Barbara Chaffin
Admissions Assistant
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-2446
barbara.chaffin@wku.edu
Colette Chelf
Colette Chelf
Assist. Dir. Graduate Records
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-5064
colette.chelf@wku.edu
Dr. Carl Fox
Dr. Carl Fox
Associate Provost and Dean of The Graduate School
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-2446
carl.fox@wku.edu
Scott Gordon
Scott Gordon
Special Assistant to the Dean
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-2879
scott.gordon@wku.edu
Julie Harris
Julie Harris
Admissions Coordinator
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-2446
julie.harris@wku.edu
Shanda Hopper
Shanda Hopper
Business Manager
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-5143
shanda.hopper@wku.edu
Kenyetta Martin
Kenyetta Martin
Graduate Research Assistant
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-2446
kenyetta.martin988@topper.wku.edu
Annette Stratton
Annette Stratton
Office Associate
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-6132
annette.stratton@wku.edu
Laura Upchurch
Laura Upchurch
Records Associate
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-6130
laura.upchurch@wku.edu
 Last Modified 8/20/13