Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Exercise Science Staff

Scott Arnett, Ph.D., CSCS,*D
Scott Arnett, Ph.D., CSCS,*D
Associate Professor, Director - Biomechanics Laboratory
Smith Stadium East 1062
(270) 745-6034
scott.arnett@wku.edu
Blake Crabb, Ph.D.
Blake Crabb, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Smith Stadium East 1021
(270) 745-2211
edward.crabb@wku.edu
Jason Crandall, Ph.D., EP-C
Jason Crandall, Ph.D., EP-C
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Smith Stadium East 1058
(270) 745-2077
jason.crandall@wku.edu
Amanda Funk, Ph.D.
Amanda Funk, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Smith Stadium 1022
(270) 745-4609
amanda.funk@wku.edu
Donna Hey, Ed.S.
Donna Hey, Ed.S.
Instructor
(270) 392-8844
donna.hey@wku.edu
Jill Maples, Ph.D., EP-C
Jill Maples, Ph.D., EP-C
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Smith Stadium East 1049
(270) 745-4339
jill.maples@wku.edu
Cody Morris, Ph.D.
Cody Morris, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Smith Stadium East 1074B
(270) 745-4931
cody.morris@wku.edu
Kristeen Owens, MA
Kristeen Owens, MA
Programs Specialist
Smith Stadium East 1060
(270) 745-3153
kristeen.tice-owens@wku.edu
Mark Schafer, Ph.D., CEP, CSCS
Mark Schafer, Ph.D., CEP, CSCS
Undergraduate Program Coordinator- Exercise Science / Graduate Program Coordinator - Kinesiology - Associate Professor
Smith Stadium East 1059
(270) 745-5857
mark.schafer@wku.edu
Rachel Tinius, Ph.D., EP-C
Rachel Tinius, Ph.D., EP-C
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Smith Stadium East 1059
(270) 745-5026
rachel.tinius@wku.edu
Lee Winchester, Ph.D.
Lee Winchester, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Smith Stadium East 1074A
(270) 745-4930
lee.winchester@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 3/9/15