Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

 

Classes beginning at 4pm today on the WKU Bowling Green campus are canceled. Thursday and Friday classes also canceled. Online classes will proceed as scheduled. WKU offices will be closed on Thursday, with essential personnel reporting.

WKU Owensboro closed at noon today (Wed., 3/4).

WKU Glasgow evening classes that begin at 5 pm today will be canceled and the WKU Glasgow campus will close at 7 pm.

WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will close today at 3 pm and will remain closed Thurs., Fri, and Sat., March 5-7.

Should inclement weather make travel hazardous, residence halls will remain open until Saturday. Follow WKU Housing & Residence Life for updates.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for tonight have been canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday.

Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert.

CHHS Staff

Dr. John Bonaguro
Dr. John Bonaguro
Dean, College of Health and Human Services
Academic Complex 208
(270) 745-7003
john.bonaguro@wku.edu
Todd Chappel
Todd Chappel
IT Consultant
Academic Complex 140
(270) 745-2853
todd.chappel@wku.edu
Judy English
Judy English
Academic Services Coordinator
Academic Complex 206E
(270) 745-8912
judy.english@wku.edu
Stacey Forsythe, M.S.
Stacey Forsythe, M.S.
Assistant to the Dean
Academic Complex 208
270-745-7003
stacey.forsythe@wku.edu
Deirdre Greene
Deirdre Greene
Budget Coordinator
Academic Complex 206A
(270) 745-3341
deirdre.greene@wku.edu
Danita Kelley
Danita Kelley
Associate Dean
CHHS
(270) 745-8912
danita.kelley@wku.edu
Dr. Scott Lyons, Ph.D.
Dr. Scott Lyons, Ph.D.
Interim Director / Assoc. Dean, Research / Associate Professor
Smith Stadium East 1056
(270) 745-6035
scott.lyons@wku.edu
Dr. Rich Patterson
Dr. Rich Patterson
Associate Dean, Facilities & Mgmt/ Hospitality Management Assoc. Professor
Academic Complex 209C
270-745-4031
rich.patterson@wku.edu
Dr. Ron Ramsing, Ph.D.
Dr. Ron Ramsing, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, CHHS International Liason Officer
E.A. Diddle Arena 2028
(270) 745-5482
ron.ramsing@wku.edu
Kelsi Webb
Kelsi Webb
Office Associate
AC 208
270-745-2425
kelsi.webb@wku.edu
VaShon Wells
VaShon Wells
CHHS Office Coordinator
Academic Complex 208
(270) 745-8770
vashon.wells@wku.edu
Ron Wilson
Ron Wilson
Development Officer
Weatherby Administration Building 119
(270) 745-8727
ron.wilson@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14